Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Super 2-person Brown Quilted Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Together my husband and I are 450#, so this was a great choice for us. We love it.

    Read More
    tracer62 July 27, 2012
  • Comfy hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wide comfy hammock. Handles a lot of weight. Would probably handle a family of 4 if the kids are smaller. Just needed a little extra chain to hang it from our hammock stand. Not quite as long as other hammocks, but I'd rather the width and the length seems fine for my 6ft husband.

    Read More
    drdeedee November 19, 2013
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect hammock, I needed one large enough to fit both myself and my husband, as well as my two boys (ages 4 & 2) and this could fit all 4 of us!! I am 5'-8" and my husband is 6'-4". I have left it up sice we got it about 3 weeks ago, and it has held up in the rain and wind and dries very quickly. I would definately recommend this...stop thinking and just get it already!!!

    Read More
    court227523 August 9, 2012
  • Enjoy the hammock very much.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a Father's Day gift, It was very easy to set up between two trees and very comfortable for two people to swing on. I did need to buy a couple of hooks for the tree, besides that it was ready to go right out of the box. The color was a deeper brown which I prefer over the light tan color in the picture. It's worth purchasing for the price.

    Read More
    bobthebuilder2009 July 5, 2012
  • Two Person Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    never disappointed with products or service from Overstock!

    Read More
    sissyba June 29, 2012
  • Positive Review of Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and keeps it's shape, much better than the open rope weave.

    Read More
    dread1937 March 25, 2014
  • hammock is exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for his birthday. He has always wanted a sturdy hammock since he is a big guy. This is perfect for him and we are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    patchl1 June 17, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hammock to hang outdoors. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    My cats absolutely love this bed! September 27, 2012
  • ahh.

    we love this. it looks and feels great. we have used it every day since weve received it.

    Read More
    willing2b August 13, 2012
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very comfortable

    Read More
    gators65 June 9, 2017
  • So far, so good !!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a shot time ago, but to date, has been weather resistant AND comfortable !

    Read More
    Paige V. April 28, 2017
  • Good fabric
    Verified Purchase

    We had strong winds this past & current year. This hammock has held up very well.

    Read More
    Betty A. April 25, 2017
  • Roomy and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Large, comfortable, snooze-worthy! Gave to our daughter for her back yard and she LOVES it! Little darker than picture but perfect for her. Won't show soil and wear as badly. Bought the stand as well. Great combo! Came boxed together.

    Read More
    yampants April 11, 2017
  • Big and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is spacious enough for two and it is very sturdy and with the quilted texture it is comfortable.

    Read More
    lisa c. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this hammock along with the eco-friendly tree straps (Vivere). They both offer up to a 450 lb. weight limit. Took about 5 minutes to install the straps and hang the hammock. The weight limit is not exaggerated! My husband and I along with our two dogs put it to the test. Very comfortable! Hammock is nice material. Has gotten wet and is just fine. Price was great! Plenty of room for all four of us. Would recommend purchasing this hammock!

    Read More
    SouthernGirl5 August 29, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great hammock . it is really big and has a lot of room.

    Read More
    OstkUser123530 May 17, 2016
  • Durable & comforable
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock! It's durable & has lasted years for us.

    Read More
    afc198 April 10, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Was just in it last night. Love it

    Read More
    christine s. August 1, 2015
  • Nice hammock
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable. Color fades after regular sunlight exposure.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. June 17, 2015
  • Perfect for Lake Side Naps!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect hammock for our family. My husband and I are both tall and this is more than ample for us to relax together. Definitely glad we purchased the Vivere Hammock Springs as well. Feels much more secure and is very attractive. The hammock is more of a soft milk chocolate/mocha brown color however, definitely not tan. Love the color even better than the picture on the website.

    Read More
    cathyrixie June 13, 2015
Sponsored Links