Today: $115.49

Was: $121.49

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Super 2-person Brown Quilted Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good fabric
    Verified Purchase

    We had strong winds this past & current year. This hammock has held up very well.

    Read More
    Betty A. April 25, 2017
  • Roomy and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Large, comfortable, snooze-worthy! Gave to our daughter for her back yard and she LOVES it! Little darker than picture but perfect for her. Won't show soil and wear as badly. Bought the stand as well. Great combo! Came boxed together.

    Read More
    yampants April 11, 2017
  • Big and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is spacious enough for two and it is very sturdy and with the quilted texture it is comfortable.

    Read More
    lisa c. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this hammock along with the eco-friendly tree straps (Vivere). They both offer up to a 450 lb. weight limit. Took about 5 minutes to install the straps and hang the hammock. The weight limit is not exaggerated! My husband and I along with our two dogs put it to the test. Very comfortable! Hammock is nice material. Has gotten wet and is just fine. Price was great! Plenty of room for all four of us. Would recommend purchasing this hammock!

    Read More
    SouthernGirl5 August 29, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great hammock . it is really big and has a lot of room.

    Read More
    OstkUser123530 May 17, 2016
  • Durable & comforable
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock! It's durable & has lasted years for us.

    Read More
    afc198 April 10, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Was just in it last night. Love it

    Read More
    christine s. August 1, 2015
  • Nice hammock
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable. Color fades after regular sunlight exposure.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. June 17, 2015
  • Perfect for Lake Side Naps!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect hammock for our family. My husband and I are both tall and this is more than ample for us to relax together. Definitely glad we purchased the Vivere Hammock Springs as well. Feels much more secure and is very attractive. The hammock is more of a soft milk chocolate/mocha brown color however, definitely not tan. Love the color even better than the picture on the website.

    Read More
    cathyrixie June 13, 2015
  • Great hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is perfect for 2 people. The material is thick & durable

    Read More
    Andrea R. June 12, 2015
  • very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    the hammock is very comfy to lay on and easily fits myself and my two kids (6 and 8 yrs old). it is a bit light so when not sitting on it, it blows easily in the wind and has a tendency to get twisted on the hammock stand but if you put more tension on the hooks then it is better.

    Read More
    melyssa13 June 2, 2015
  • Great Buy~
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, stirdy and oh, so comfy! Never will I go to a rope hammock again. It's able to fit two people well...

    Read More
    8620mommy September 23, 2014
  • Hammock Review
    Verified Purchase

    Too slick. People fell off more than once. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    ljrightm September 21, 2014
  • Great hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and two grandchildren love to lay in this hammock and watch the clouds. Very comfortable for naps. We do bring it in at night to keep the padding dry. Love it!

    Read More
    ecreiter July 10, 2014
  • Nice hammock, returned due to color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hammock at a great price. I read the comments that the color is darker than pictured, but I was expecting some sort of taupe, not brown. It was just too dark, so I returned it.

    Read More
    kellyshops123 May 27, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for..could not find in local stores and prices were much higher on good quality hammocks

    Read More
    dapearl May 8, 2014
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the Hammock yet - need to purchase hardware to hang. Fabric is strong and good color -more of a milk choccolate.

    Read More
    granshe May 1, 2014
  • Positive Review of Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and keeps it's shape, much better than the open rope weave.

    Read More
    dread1937 March 25, 2014
  • Comfy hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wide comfy hammock. Handles a lot of weight. Would probably handle a family of 4 if the kids are smaller. Just needed a little extra chain to hang it from our hammock stand. Not quite as long as other hammocks, but I'd rather the width and the length seems fine for my 6ft husband.

    Read More
    drdeedee November 19, 2013
  • hammock is exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for his birthday. He has always wanted a sturdy hammock since he is a big guy. This is perfect for him and we are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    patchl1 June 17, 2013
Sponsored Links