Today: $86.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Slam Coffee Shag Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug but fake material
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, but it does shed a bit. It is made of a non-organic fabric so you will smell a plastic smell for a little while, but it does go away. It is VERY soft under the feet. It vacuums really nicely!!!

    Read More
    mattnyc77 February 3, 2012
  • Great purchase for money spent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. For what I paid, this carpet lives up to my expectations. It's more or less exactly how the product is described. I will say that it's in an area of my home that doesn't get a lot of traffic, so it's possible that over time more wear and tear will show, but a month into use I haven't had any problems. I'd recommend this rug to others who are looking for a 5x7 brown rug.

    Read More
    bcee January 31, 2012
  • Great for an 11 year old Boys room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this Brown Shag for our grandson's bedroom. We don't think that his own parents could of picked out a better looking rug.

    Read More
    buyinbulk February 8, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my small apartment. I was on a tight budget and trying to add some warmth to the family room (I couldn't paint the white walls). I am impressed with the quality of the rug. I have my rug in a traffic area and it still looks great! I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    gurlwrage909 November 26, 2012
  • brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but feels a bit rough and I'm constantly finding little peices of brown carpet everywhere.

    Read More
    mtwins November 7, 2012
  • Not Happy with this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I hate writing bad reviews. But, the rug I received was very poor quality. The carpet fibers keep coming out and you can see the backing. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    elainereh November 1, 2012
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I found this rug on Overstock! It was a great price, looks awesome in my bedroom and is super cozy on my feet. It arrived quickly and after a quick vacuum it was ready to go!

    Read More
    alyson401 October 30, 2012
  • Very soft! Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. The shag is very plush and soft. It looks much more expensive than what you pay for it. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    cld27 October 12, 2012
  • Grand Slam Coffee Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Another overstock hit! As always, an amazing product at an amazing price. Thanks again.

    Read More
    libbyanne September 20, 2012
  • great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, very sturdy, looks great even with 3 large dogs!

    Read More
    gardengoddess46 September 13, 2012
  • Awesome Rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft and nice. Love the chocolate brown.... My Golden Retriever loves it too....

    Read More
    tammy1022 September 6, 2012
  • Very good product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice looking large shag area rug without spending a ton on money since we know we're moving in a 15 months and may not need it at that point. I looked around at numerous places, and took a gamble on this rug beacuse of the price. It really is great for the price, and while I could have spent hundreds more on a nicer rug, I'm really glad I didn't. It does have a plasticky smell at first, but it faded in 24 hours. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    mrskansas1 August 28, 2012
  • Nice looking rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    One thing I was worried about when purchasing this rug was if it would look good and would it feel plush under my feet. It has met my expectations but now I'm concerned with the shedding. As soon as the rug was unwrapped, there were pieces everywhere on the back. I hope the shedding will eventually reside or I may not have a rug in a few months.

    Read More
    jjulien August 24, 2012
  • Very Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase , The quality of the rug looks very expensive , It looked so good in my front room bought one in black for my dining room ,,, Very pleased

    Read More
    tootie680 August 11, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Don't be scared away by the price this rug is worth twice as much!

    Read More
    mpolidori July 27, 2012
  • Grand Slam Coffee Shag Rug (5' x 7')
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet was right on with the description. It had some shedding.

    Read More
    mzfr33z3 July 9, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was far superior than I was expecting. The color is a beautiful chocolate brown and the pile is very shaggy. It was exactly what I wanted. The picture doesn't do this rug justice. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lisa9441 June 12, 2012
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall rug was a good buy for the money it doesn't shed and vacuums well. I am pleased with this purchase.The color is rich and vibrant.

    Read More
    condition May 9, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this size rug for my game room, and it is perfect. The color is very rich looking and the shag appears to be a good quality. I haven't noticed it shedding, and my cats love it! Tigger and Sophie give it a purrfectly good review also!

    Read More
    arbb71 May 1, 2012
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my 2 yr olds play area and it's perfect for that purpose. The color is rich and better then the picture depicts. The only slight caution I have is that the pile is long so be prepared for that. But that length gives it a nice softness.

    Read More
    zeewoo April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links