Today: $86.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Slam Coffee Shag Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shag Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, easy to vacuum. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lynette S. February 10, 2016
  • Get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed... granted, it was placed in a high traffic area... but it barely lasted 2 years (BARELY). Just ordered a new one from another manufacturer. Hoping for a little longer life.

    Read More
    Patricia G. December 30, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice and has held up very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser59524 November 16, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room. I have dark brown mocha couches and dark wooden coffee and side tables. I thought the rug would be a darker brown, but it ended up being lighter than I expected. However, it is a deep, rich brown and looks great with my furniture. I love it!

    Read More
    tllambert47 October 2, 2013
  • Great shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug 6 months ago and have it in the livingroom, under the coffee table. Medium traffic on carpet, holding up great. Vacuum once a week, and no snags or loose shag. Color was exactly as decribed. Works well in neutral or vibrant settings. Liked it enough that I am ordering 2 more for the walkway to the kitchen. The carpet holds up to the wear and tear of everyday life. Definitely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    jeninascar July 18, 2013
  • Package not delivered!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received my rug! FEDEX says that they could not deliver it and this is because FEDEX never takes the time to read the address properly and they tried to deliver it to a medical complex. We have continually had problems with deliveries. Please resend my rug by UPS. This was a wedding gift and I am a bit frustrated that the rug was returned, but no one has contacted me. Is this your standard policy to wait until the customer contacts you with a missing order? Will love to write a great review when I receive it. Please resend only by UPS.

    Read More
    melohrey4 May 22, 2013
  • Pleased again!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast delivery as always! Always nice to deal with someone who provides such great service in this day and time. It's rather rare.

    Read More
    hondoian April 15, 2013
  • More chocolate than coffee
    Verified Purchase

    The rug had a smell for the first day only; it took a few more days for the shag to look shaggy. Color is quite complementary, even though it looks more chocolate, which I did consider when I purchased the rug. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    melvie1 March 20, 2013
  • This rug is soft & plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was true to the coffee brown color & soft, plush & thick. Nice rug. Looks great in bedroom.

    Read More
    autumskie February 6, 2013
  • Nice..'plushy'..
    Verified Purchase

    Color a bit lighter than on line, but still a rich, medium brown..delivery quick, very satisfied.

    Read More
    uffdagal January 5, 2013
  • Great Rug - Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price... Actually, BETTER value than the price. Looks great... durable and adds the perfect touch to my living room.

    Read More
    alicia0713 December 28, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my small apartment. I was on a tight budget and trying to add some warmth to the family room (I couldn't paint the white walls). I am impressed with the quality of the rug. I have my rug in a traffic area and it still looks great! I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    gurlwrage909 November 26, 2012
  • brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but feels a bit rough and I'm constantly finding little peices of brown carpet everywhere.

    Read More
    mtwins November 7, 2012
  • Not Happy with this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I hate writing bad reviews. But, the rug I received was very poor quality. The carpet fibers keep coming out and you can see the backing. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    elainereh November 1, 2012
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I found this rug on Overstock! It was a great price, looks awesome in my bedroom and is super cozy on my feet. It arrived quickly and after a quick vacuum it was ready to go!

    Read More
    alyson401 October 30, 2012
  • Very soft! Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. The shag is very plush and soft. It looks much more expensive than what you pay for it. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    cld27 October 12, 2012
  • Grand Slam Coffee Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Another overstock hit! As always, an amazing product at an amazing price. Thanks again.

    Read More
    libbyanne September 20, 2012
  • great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, very sturdy, looks great even with 3 large dogs!

    Read More
    gardengoddess46 September 13, 2012
  • Awesome Rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft and nice. Love the chocolate brown.... My Golden Retriever loves it too....

    Read More
    tammy1022 September 6, 2012
  • Very good product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice looking large shag area rug without spending a ton on money since we know we're moving in a 15 months and may not need it at that point. I looked around at numerous places, and took a gamble on this rug beacuse of the price. It really is great for the price, and while I could have spent hundreds more on a nicer rug, I'm really glad I didn't. It does have a plasticky smell at first, but it faded in 24 hours. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    mrskansas1 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links