Today: $97.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Slam Black Shag Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shag Rug

    This shag rug is awesome. It is thick, so thick that sometimes its hard to vacuum. I really like this rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser962125 February 15, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug for the money. Shows dirt since it is black but vacuums just fine.

    Read More
    mmichels March 10, 2016
  • Just a Black Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordinary rug. We had a water leak and when it got wet, it smelled awful! No, we don't have a cat.

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 21, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    but hard to vaccuum away lint balls, they just seem to get stuck to the rug

    Read More
    Gordana K. August 13, 2015
  • This rug is really, really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had it long but it looks rich I was skeptical about the shag, but it is a low shag. It vacuums well too!

    Read More
    drlerato October 30, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great on feet! haven't vacuumed yet,only shaken out.

    Read More
    mggc October 6, 2013
  • My son is enjoying his new rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend that if you purchase this rug be sure to purchase the Supreme Felted Rug pad as well for added life.. The rug is decent quality for low traffic area (i.e. bedroom). The last rug we put in our sons room was similar quality but without a pad and only lasted about two years. We have wood floors throughout our home. Slight smell when opened that lasted about 2-3 days (no open windows). My son did not complain but did notice and mentioned the smell when 1st installed.

    Read More
    lacoughlin May 22, 2013
  • Pile not very dense
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for my son's room because it is a slightly larger size than what we could find at a big box store. It is not as soft as we were hoping it would be. The pile is tall as you would expect from a shag rug, but it's not very dense. You can feel the backing in bare feet.

    Read More
    caliving August 21, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is such a good price and it is holding up really well. I have vacuumed it and used it a lot in my living room and never had any problems with pieces falling out or anything. I would definitely recommend this and get more if I ever need or want one!

    Read More
    lovesweetlove04 August 21, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a beautiful black color. However, poorly made. There are some bald spots, not very full and you can feel the bad quality when walking barefoot. I will be returning...

    Read More
    lalacakes May 14, 2012
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, easy to vacuum and feels good with bare feet. Can't beat the price, a store bought one was more expensive and less cozy.

    Read More
    fuzzy69 April 20, 2012
  • Rug looks like it will serve it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug, thanks Overtstock! I have purchased 2 rugs now and may buy more in the future.

    Read More
    jklv1234 March 30, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new rug. It was just what she was looking for.

    Read More
    lgeer March 28, 2012
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug so the grandkids would have something comfy to lay on while watching TV. It sheds quite a bit, but the kids love it.

    Read More
    kj55 March 22, 2012
  • grand slam rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the recipient was very happy and satisfied.

    Read More
    plotfix2 March 3, 2012
  • nice comtempary feel
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my teenaged sons room. He likes the bold look and the rug is very soft on his bare feet. Unfortunately the dogs also love this rug and like to snooze too!

    Read More
    rhondaj333 February 24, 2012
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled my teenage son's room and needed area rugs - we painted the built-ins black and the walls a sky blue. This rug looks beautiful on the hard wood floors and it is easy to vacuum. I was afraid the dog hairs might get stuck but they vacuum right out.

    Read More
    balticstar January 19, 2012
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I purchased was a good buy for my teenage son's room.

    Read More
    ziggym124 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links