Starting at $65.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe Linen Gotham Khaki Rod Pocket Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This rod was absolutely just what I needed! Had been trying to find similar one in the local stores, but was unable due to material being too flimsy or too costly. For the price, I highly recommend this curtain panel. Will definitely purchase again if need should arise!

    Read More
    lebass July 25, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look nice but I returned them because the fabric content is not as advertised.

    Read More
    lovewe12 January 3, 2017
  • verified purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a previous residence and sold with house. Purchased again for new residence. drape and hang beautifully, great value for price. need to steam wrinkles, from shipping, hang with rings and they appear more expensive than price.

    Read More
    adriannebar June 8, 2016
  • Classy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    All was perfect just a hint of peach in this khaki shade

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 28, 2016
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes, had to have steamed, now they look gorgeous!

    Read More
    TinaB December 9, 2015
  • Nice linen look
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my oldest son's bedroom redo.

    Read More
    monstermum June 19, 2015
  • drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and fabric of the drapes seemed good, but the color was very gold which is not what I was looking for so I sent them back

    Read More
    noodleesky March 10, 2015
  • Softly filter light
    Verified Purchase

    Have a good weight. They are very nicely made with excellent sewing and stitching. Great value.

    Read More
    Celty K. February 25, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are hanging in my sons room and I love them. I was previously searching out burlap curtains for their room but found that I just couldn't justify the price so I bought these with the hope of a similar effect. I love them, they aren't too heavy and I am actually considering weighing them at the bottoms. They have the burlap effect without the shedding or unpleasant feel.

    Read More
    momofthree November 11, 2014
  • Great Curtains for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains look great. Fabric is nice quality, drape is good for unlined curtains, and color works very well for our room. I didn't notice a fiber content in the description so was a little surprised that they are a ramie/linen blend and not 100% linen like I thought. In any case, they have the look of a nice heavyweight linen, but the ramie helps the drape and makes them wrinkle a little less. I have these hung on a rod with rings and clips and some of the folds at top collapse a little bit. I think they could have used a little more structure at the top, but this is the only minor complaint. Overall, I am very happily surprised by the quality and look of them.

    Read More
    rosy1111 August 3, 2014
  • Love the curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of these curtains. The curtains adds dimension to your decorating giving the room a different texture then a regular curtain. I ordered the wrong size and they were too long but instead of sending back I placed shears underneath and pulled the curtain back at the sides and this helped.

    Read More
    robint62 March 15, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these linen curtains ! Perfect for my bedroom. I raised my curtain rod up as high as I could place them and the bottom of the curtains drape nicely on the floor ,which is the look I was trying to achieve. The morning sun casts a warm, gentle light through these curtains as well.

    Read More
    mesandee December 12, 2013