Starting at $62.49

Save $27.50 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe Linen Gotham Khaki Grommet Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Want to order ore
    Verified Purchase

    Would love to order more but they are out of stock! We receive compliments on them all the time. I embellished the curtains with a trim and they look customized.

    Read More
    Wendy T. April 23, 2017
  • SOOOOO not beige-y
    Verified Purchase

    This is more peach than beige, although looks like nice fabric. Sending back

    Read More
    Cherine A. February 22, 2017
  • 4.5...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy more of the Exclusive fabrics linen blend (91% poly 9% linen) drapes I previously purchased, but they were out of stock so I bought these. These are called khaki but there is definitely a peach undertone. The label says dry clean only. I figured 100% linen could be washed, so decided to experiment with one panel. Although they are reportedly 100% linen, they don't bleach like I'd expect of real linen. After a half-day soak in oxyclean the only result was that the grommets started to rust. Then I tried 30 minutes in a 1/8 solution of bleach in hot water. The color didn't change, but the fabric around the grommets started to fray a bit. Then I put them in the washer with Rit color remover. It removed the rust stains, but the color didn't really change. After all of my experimentation, the only real result was that they did shrink a little, about an inch in length. I didn't compare width. Otherwise they held up well to washing and ironing, and because I'd sort of abused the panel on which I was experimenting, I ordered another. Will use the one I sacrificed as pillow backs or something similar. The peachy undertones are not very obvious and are most pronounced in direct sunlight. Still, they look pretty awesome in my living room.

    Read More
    tjmauch February 7, 2017
  • Khaki Linen Window Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price - Exactly what I wanted. Very nice material.

    Read More
    Patrick R. January 27, 2017
  • Looks beautiful with just about any decor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set of these curtains because I wasn't sure how I would like them. If I didn't like them I could always put them in the kids room. They looked wonderful in the living room with a very pale Mauve paint. I ordered two additional sets for the other two windows

    Read More
    chrisvan January 20, 2017
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a bedroom in a mountain cabin. The color and quality are great for the price. Definitely not "light blocking", but that's not what we were looking for. They filter just a bit of light through which creates a nice glow in the room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Nicole F. December 24, 2016
  • Peach is not Khaki!
    Verified Purchase

    After order some other linen panels last week, I decided to order more for another window in different color. Khaki seemed about right but the color online wasn't a good measure to go by. These are a drab peach color, nothing like any khaki I've ever seen. Sending them back!

    Read More
    cindylcharron October 26, 2016
  • Great puchase
    Verified Purchase

    american made, good quality

    Read More
    Debshopping July 30, 2016
  • Bronxville Ny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very expensive looking.

    Read More
    Vera D. May 23, 2016
  • Grand Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered thses Curtains over a year ago and still love them. They drape perfectly with a small puddle. The fabric is light enough to all the sunlight to fuse through...yet heavy enough to hang just right. The color is similar to burlap sack high is perfect for my decor. I love these Curtains.

    Read More
    vickisp11 April 27, 2016
  • Linen Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Great American made quality! Good value. Not the exact color as pictured. Much darker than I thought, but well made.

    Read More
    Jamie B. April 12, 2016
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    After ironing, they hung beautifully. I receive many compliments on them, as have a high quality look to them.

    Read More
    Karen G. April 9, 2016
  • Good for any room
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for money. I would order them for a client many times over.

    Read More
    miekecg April 6, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these window panels. You cannot find linen panels for this price ANYWHERE and these are beautiful. They have a pinkish hue to them in the sun (which I love but some may not). Again, I love these. A wonderful product made in the USA.

    Read More
    Emilee S. March 29, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, thin so if you want coverage this isn't it

    Read More
    Dee R. March 14, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Price and Quality, it is good.

    Read More
    pacificisland2007 March 14, 2016
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of what the color is like on these curtins. takes on a pink/orange hue.

    Read More
    kvansistine12 January 22, 2016
  • Caroline
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and gang well.

    Read More
    Caroline H. December 29, 2015
  • So pretty in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not a flax/khaki/burlap color AT ALL. They are a peachy brown. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. November 19, 2015
  • Color has a pinkish hue.
    Verified Purchase

    They were nice but the color was quite a bit different than a typical kaki or the picture shown. More of a Pinkish Kaki.

    Read More
    Nicole W. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links