Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.14

MSRP: $101.99

Save $35.85 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe Linen Gotham Java Grommet Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Java linen drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. I don't like grommets, however. Wish they had them in 108" without grommets. So, I flipped them upside down, hung them by ring clips and with some extra Java material from a hem job, covered the grommets. The color is pretty close to the online picture. Not chocolate, not a warm brown, but almost weathered looking.

    Read More
    unichic June 16, 2017
  • Heavy drapery
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite heavy and good quality for the money

    Read More
    Krista H. December 4, 2016
  • Not sure this is linen?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and was very excited, however they are more of a faded brown with no hints of dark grey at all. Additionally the lengths did not match and it was extremely heavy... Resembles burlap not an airy linen

    Read More
    jc111290 May 31, 2016
  • Great quality but color is more brown
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these to work so badly since they were such a great price... but in person they are more chocolate brown than pictured. I was hoping they'd be more on the grey side but that's not the case. Quality-wise they are very nice, heavy yet lets in some light. Wish there were more color options, I will be returning. Free returns would be nice Overstock.

    Read More
    Lori B. March 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for these so I returned them.

    Read More
    lulubelle225 December 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! Color is perfect and they hang so well! Made a huge difference in my living room!

    Read More
    montii October 1, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are wonderful quality, could not be happier!

    Read More
    loverofdesert March 21, 2015
  • Look just as you would expect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the java linen and hung it in a bedroom it lets just a little light in. You can not see through it when the curtain is closed... they really darkened up the room. Love the look hang very nicely however I did iron them before hanging.

    Read More
    willynilly5 June 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah W. October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHERYL K. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links