Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.54

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe Linen Gotham Bronze Grommet Linen Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crisp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the nautical themed den. Fabric is good weight linen. Color is an off-white.

    Read More
    Sandra W. August 14, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    No rindless out of the package, hang perfect

    Read More
    pgabel August 9, 2017
  • Linen Gotham Valance
    Verified Purchase

    color was good, quality was good as any I've gotten through expensive specialty shops.

    Read More
    rescuethemutt July 7, 2017
  • Love these valances and the rods
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these purchases! I had bare windows for so long...and these were just what I needed to cozy up my kitchen!!

    Read More
    Sherry W. May 18, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my kitchen and the color is light but nice. The length is good and covers 1/2 of the window which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and very pleased. only thing bad is that it has to be dry cleaned

    Read More
    pat M. April 21, 2017
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Color is not pure white. More ivory / very light beige.

    Read More
    Joel D. April 6, 2017
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Not too crazy about this. I think grommet size too big for valance

    Read More
    Michelle H. March 19, 2017
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality valance. Even better that it's made here in the USA and the price is very competitive to those imported. I would buy from this company again.

    Read More
    dockmp March 8, 2017
  • Classy Valence, But Not Exactly What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color description didn't match what I imagined from looking at the pictures. The "bronze" grommets are more like brass color, not a dark metal. The packaging was labeled "Sand" not "Linen" color, so it was probably changed to more closely describe the color. I think it has a more pinkish hue than orangy. The material is high quality and workmanship is excellent. It felt good to I'm supporting quality product made in the USA.

    Read More
    JoAnne B. October 5, 2016
  • Love this valance
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in the Khaki color. Love everything about it - the material, the quality and the style. Need 2 panels for the standard window, and 4 for long ones. Great Buy!

    Read More
    maryt2 September 28, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Since my window was fairly small, I shortened them. They valance brightens up my entry area. Material is good quality as is workmanship.

    Read More
    MtnDweller May 11, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was very good quality, not skimpy. Ease to hang is a big pluse

    Read More
    Debra K. May 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice natural fabric. They are unlined and you can see through the linen texture fabric, but I don't mind that for a valance.

    Read More
    Michelle T. May 2, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These linen valence have body, and look great over the windows. They give a finished look without being heavy, like drapes would.

    Read More
    triciac001 April 6, 2016
  • GReat quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. A little lighter green than anticipated, but very nice looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser97321 April 1, 2016
  • Linen lovely
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, heavy linen, purchased in the white and loved the look against dark blue walls, great value, grommet panels are the best

    Read More
    jbowsnboxes March 30, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything by Veratex. It is a great company with products made in the USA. This valance is no exception. It is perfect. It is a quality made product. I recommend if looking for a khaki valance.

    Read More
    Emilee S. March 29, 2016
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    When opened, the khaki have a pink tint however, when hung, it's khaki. Love the grommets. Light and modern look.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 18, 2016
  • Linen Valance
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a lot thinner than it looks in he picture. Overall it's not a bad valance. The color is just like the picture.

    Read More
    heathermd3 March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links