Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe Grey All Linen Gotham Grommet Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used these curtain panels as shower curtains and added a liner behind. Great look and the quality is good overall. Fun change for a shower. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lauradesign January 18, 2018
  • Love love love these window panels!
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously these window panels are perfect! The thickness is just what I was looking for and the color isn’t too dark or too light. The material has a little texture which adds a lot to our family room. We hung them the entire length of the wall so they make our room look even larger. I’m thinking of getting more in the white color for another room in the house.

    Read More
    Alicia D. January 13, 2018
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    after a year still pleased...these panels are in my guest bedroom. They do a fairly good job of keeping out the light, definitely darkening

    Read More
    debarbie December 2, 2017
  • Lovely unobtrusive set of curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely unobtrusive set of curtains. I purchased these curtains to blend in with my medium gray wall. They look more expensive than they are. You can see the fiber of the linen which I think makes it look more rustic and natural. I think these could complement many types of decor. I would highly recommend them

    Read More
    mechanicaljen September 16, 2017
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    grommets came undone after minimal use. not very well made

    Read More
    ba12 April 25, 2017
  • wish you had more!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for our newly renovated home and absolutely love them! My only disappointment is that they are no longer available from Overstock!! PLEASE get them back!!!

    Read More
    nwillits September 7, 2016
  • linen panels
    Verified Purchase

    For grommet panel, they hang a bit limp. I ended up giving them to my son because they weren't fancy enough for a living room. He loved them. Be aware, they are a bit sheer.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. August 6, 2016
  • Florida Girl
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. Nice texture, good quality.

    Read More
    juliesrando July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what we were looking for. Perfect color and great quality for the price

    Read More
    Lindsay D. July 14, 2016
  • Average but satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    These are more burlap than "linen" so if you're looking for a more formal style - this is not it. I read "linen" and thought "airy" and refined/elegant but it is definitely a more casual and basic look.

    Read More
    Laura H. May 13, 2016
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were so wrinkle even when I tried to iron. They were also very very heavy and the rod kept coming down.

    Read More
    joanne w. April 4, 2016
  • Nice Window Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Provides a good window covering

    Read More
    Arthur M April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my living room and dining room. The color is just as described. I used a steamer and they came out perfect. High quality for less money.

    Read More
    cls February 27, 2016
  • AZNana
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric - gives an elegant tailored look to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Sallie F. February 8, 2016
  • Sheer and thin
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these curtains. I was looking for something with some sheer to it, so that it wasn't a total blackout. This gives the impression that it's a sheer like you would expect on linen or some other materials. I don't know what material the curtains are, but you have some sheer factor, but not total sheer. For example, when they were closed, you could see my Christmas tree lit up behind it if you were standing outside. You can see some object, depending on the lighting, but it's not a full picture sheer. Given the price, these are good curtains. I can tell they aren't the highest quality because they aren't thick and solid when you move them. They are lighter weight and thinner. It's OK, given that I didn't spend a ton of money, but I imagine a more expensive curtain would feel more 'solid' in it's construction. This does the job for now.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 30, 2015
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    this window treatment exceeded my expectation. the color is exactly as depicted, and the fabric quality is exceptional it drapes beautifully,

    Read More
    Joan K. December 16, 2015
  • Great quality drapes for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, solid and dense weave. Made in America of 100% linen, does let a little light through. The color is true to picture. Great buy!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 6, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Color is medium gray as pictured at night with light on, but with a hint of taupe in daylight. Some daylight gets thru the curtain but not a lot, more or less average for this type of fabric, still good privacy curtain. One big con: came out of the box very wrinkled and I'm not talking about packaging creases - wrinkled all over, needs ironing and lots of it for 6 panels, steamer not working very well for this amount of wrinkling. Got more curtains from elsewhere creased from packaging only, otherwise very smooth, easy to remove. Shame on Overstock.

    Read More
    KRYSTYNA B. October 21, 2015
  • Grey All Linen Grommet Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Unexpectedly high quality, solid and dense weave. Very happy wit these.

    Read More
    Ad K. September 27, 2015
  • Beautiful & Good Qualtiy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these curtains. I ordered a total of 3 sets for my living room. They are not 100% blackout, but they definitely keep a good deal of the light out. They are very pretty and a steal for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser44009 September 9, 2015