Sale: $39.52

MSRP: $80.99

Save $41.47 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe Cameron 84-inch Panel Pair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich color. The curtains are thin and airy even though they are lined. They are not blackout curtains. I use them with sheers in my front window. Needed a good steaming when they came out of the box. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    ckirsch68 April 16, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and the ruffle details adds a nice designer touch my only negative is their a bit shiny and I like matte.

    Read More
    latoyabond January 3, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    After a quick ironing curtains looked nice - good value for the money paid.

    Read More
    citygirl300803 July 22, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    Awful fabric! Very cheesy looking shiny fabric that does not hang nicely. Fabric is like creepy fake silk sheets.

    Read More
    zolt July 12, 2013
  • Semi-Transparent
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains I ordered (Navy) were the same color as I expected. The size was slightly shorter than expected but they were close enough. In bright sunlight, they are a little transparent and let in some but not a lot of light. They were perfect for what I needed. However, they did come quite wrinkled. Hopefully an ironing job will do the trick.

    Read More
    zigsd April 18, 2013
  • These curtains are easy to hang and very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality, look and price. I did have to iron the curtains first. They were the size I was looking for and look quite nice with the white sheers I purchased as well from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jackibernr March 13, 2013
  • Tan "Cameron" Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these curtains! White redecorating my living room it took me forever to finally decide on what color and style of curtains I wanted and I'm SO glad I finally chose these ones. The definately require ironing as the packaging wrinkles will not fall out of this material, but all in all this was a terrific value for the price and the curtains look so much more expensive than what they were. Originally I only received 3 panels instead of 3 pairs of panels, but the fabulous Customer Service rep I spoke with had the additional panels I ordered on their way to me in to time! I'm incredibly happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ladie301 August 24, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the blue fabric had a lovely sheen to it and looks very luxurious. They are for our new house, and we aren't moving for a week, so they aren't hung up yet, but they will be beautiful in my son's room! There were a few loose threads on the one I opened, but no big deal.

    Read More
    biologyrules July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suntanbeige February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links