Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe Braxton Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • eh not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    was hoping it would look different, had a shimmer to it I wasn't thrilled about so I never ended up using it.

    Read More
    cnamdre January 12, 2017
  • Dress up your bathroom window!
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked our very well in our bathroom! Looks beautiful and holds up very well!

    Read More
    Vic P. June 14, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material you can see through it. Not my favorite but was inexpensive so I was not too upset.

    Read More
    Amie G. February 12, 2016
  • Nice looking valance
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again, very good price.

    Read More
    007pa February 26, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these is nice, seams were well-sewn, but I ended up returning them because the color wasn't quite what I wanted. They were more of a true red than what I anticipated based on the website picture & I needed something a bit darker. Perhaps a bit overpriced for the quality. The grommets were a little lighter weight than I would have liked, but I would have kept them if the color had worked. One note - Overstock charged me over $ for the return label, which seems excessive for 2 lightweight items. I don't think they should be making a profit from shipping fees. I'm not sure how likely it is that I'll use Overstock in the future on an item I'm not 100% sure I'll keep.

    Read More
    jenniferinatl December 3, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I wanted! Color was accurate and goes perfect with the rug I ordered.

    Read More
    sdglamgrl June 25, 2014
  • Nice and
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was skeptical but then I read the few reviews that it had. I decided to take a chance so I purchased it. It was better than expected. The quality was great and it hangs well.

    Read More
    nyqt March 28, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this in black for my grandson's bedroom. Very happy with the quality for the price. Looks nice on the window. Especially like the grommets for a boys room. Very pleased with my purchased.

    Read More
    punkin02 March 21, 2014
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    WORTH THE MONEY EASY TO ENSEMBLE EASY TO CLEAN GREAT COLOR

    Read More
    jkd5000 December 13, 2013
  • Elegant looking valances
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these valances. They are well made, high quality, and look beautiful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    debbieinmichigan October 23, 2013
  • Mineral Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my bedroom. I used two per window and pinned each panel together to hide the seem. They look great and are a great price!

    Read More
    janeliz6 June 28, 2013
  • grommet window valance
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is made of a very pretty material and looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    megsie46 May 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luckystar42 February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shawn W. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links