| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $44.09

Save $4.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe 100-Percent Linen Gotham Grommet Top Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad I ordered this drapes. They are beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser1398102 September 21, 2017
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    When we recently purchased our home we inherited dark and dreary drapes in our living room and adjacent dining room. After painting the walls we decided to replace them with something more suitable to our lighter upholstery furniture. After searching many options I decided to order the linen panels hoping they would provide privacy as well as allowing some light and airy ambience to these two connected rooms. Received yesterday and wasted no time in hanging them. So happy with them and once I steam out the few visible wrinkles they will be perfect. My husband is also very pleased with my choice. No complaints.

    Read More
    Joy M. September 16, 2017
  • Linen curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful full length curtains. They look great

    Read More
    Pat P. August 20, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for what I was looking for. They are not peachy and the light comes through beautifully which is what I need. Very happy.

    Read More
    Lynne P. April 27, 2017
  • Linen drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely off white drapes, great value! More cream, than real white, which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 23, 2017
  • Cant beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at the quality of these panels considering the price. I bought extra panels (4 for a window instead of 2) because my window is large and I wanted them to look full. I have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Danielle B. March 19, 2017
  • beautiful simple linen
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes, have the pearl and the grey throughout my home on simple wooden rods. Elegant but not fussy, modern farmhouse look. Buy several for a nice fullness.

    Read More
    romire February 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice for the price and made in America!

    Read More
    hdechabert February 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, looks like an expensive curtain. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser902766 February 9, 2017
  • Just placed my 3rd order of these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love these!! After trying about 4 other sets I finally found the perfect curtains. The linen is rich looking and feeling and the level of opacity is just what I needed to keep the natural light in my living room while providing excellent privacy. The texture of the linen adds a high end feel to the room. Couldn't be happier. Here's a pic of the way they look at night.

    Read More
    Nicole A. January 14, 2017
  • Love love love..
    Verified Purchase

    The color to me is more what I would call vanilla. Love these, heavy material but some light filters in. Good quality!

    Read More
    kimberle20 January 10, 2017
  • Exremely nice but brown with light shining through
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the curtains and the packaging are superb! The color of Pearl looks brown with the light shining through them. The material looks like a soft white color when still folded, but when hung they definitely look brown. The are nice curtains so I ordered Optic White in this brand and they look very nice in my dining room and bedroom/office.

    Read More
    wilmaf January 3, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect! Just what I wanted! Good beachy, airy look!

    Read More
    Aleta B. October 28, 2016
  • You'll love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These linen curtains are beautiful they look amazing in my living room!

    Read More
    sofia September 24, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains arrived on the day they were promised. The creamy color gives the room a warm feeling without being over bearing. The curtains hang very nicely. The grommets work smoothly for opening and closing.

    Read More
    Carol H. September 21, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how nice these curtains were. I was a little hesitant because they seemed so inexpensive. The are of a substantial material that drapes lovely. I ordered them too long, but I love the way they look pooled at the bottom. Very happy.

    Read More
    Barbara F. August 26, 2016
  • Iron each panel
    Verified Purchase

    I did iron all 18 panels. Love these curtains.

    Read More
    shannon h. August 15, 2016
  • Great quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and packaged. Love that made in USA

    Read More
    Debshopping July 15, 2016
  • robin
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very pretty, ship quickly, and priced well. I really like them.

    Read More
    robin c. July 13, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Color and weight is perfect. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links