Sale: $262.79

Was: $354.49

Save $91.70 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were thrilled with the design, and the price was right. There were two reasons I did not give it five stars, though. First, the rug was packaged in a plastic cover, pile-side-out, and the plastic got a hole on it right over a white color (go figure). This caused the white area to arrive dirty, and I will have to clean it. Second, it's not as thick as I thought it would be. The description says "pile height" 0.75 inch, and it really is only about one-quarter inch. It seems very thin. That was disappointing, but hopefully a pad will give it some height. (A word to the wise....do some research before buying a rug pad.) Overall, we are happy with our purchase of this rug as a new focal point for one of our rooms and now the fun stuff can begin....finding curtains and wall hangings to match this unique design.

    Read More
    ponziki July 9, 2012
  • Beautiful rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's not as bright in real life as it is in the photos, the rug adds the perfect boost of color to our living room. You can't tellfrom the picture, but the rug border is the same color burgundy as in the rug. It is very soft and feels wonderful under our feet, especially with the rug pad we purchased. Please note: the pile is 1/4 inch at best...not .75 inch as it says in the product description (it does, however, say .25-.50 inch on the 'features' section). Thanks to the review by ponziki, I knew to purchase a thicker rug pad.I shopped around and this was the best price by far. It was exactly what I expected and I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    lingaface September 12, 2012
  • Rug Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the rug was rolled incorrectly now i have MULTIPLE folds in it that have not yet fallen out and I received the rug 2 weeks ago!! In the future I'd buy a rug in person!

    Read More
    sportsdoc23 December 30, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was shipped quickly. Aside from some initial heavier shedding, it has been outstanding in color and quality. My only complaint, they did not roll the rug onto a tube. They simply folded it over and started rolling to wrap it for shipping, so now, after over a month, we still have creases in the rug that we are hoping will relax eventually. Had the rug been rolled onto a tube, i would have given this product 5 stars without hesitation. Am considering the purchase of an identical rug for the dining room though in spite of this. We have had a lot of compliments on this rug!

    Read More
    shopper800 January 8, 2013
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We fell in love immediately with this rug. It was a perfect fit to our modern living room. The only issue was removing the "wrinkles" after unrolling the rug. I was able to roll it in the opposite direction and bind it up overnight. It took out most of the wrinkles. I figure they'll work themselves out.

    Read More
    babygabe April 4, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the great rug we purchased from overstock. Had a smaller version and the new one matches it perfectly. No lot discrepancy. Quality is very good as well.

    Read More
    tulsaokla October 18, 2012
  • WOW..... Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this rug as a runner in a local store. Copied the name of it and googled it...came to Overstock and purchased. Is a beautiful rug, so colorful and well made. Couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    etaylor092349 October 2, 2012
  • Beautiful, well made, fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We already had the runner in the hallway so added this to the living room. Colors look as pictured and give you lots of decorating options while holding up to 3 kids and a dog. One thing I love is when we unwrapped it, it had ZERO scent. Other cheaper rugs have come with a weird manufacturing smell that takes days to air out.

    Read More
    sfbayareamom November 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug about 2-3 years ago ( I think). Delivery was quick as usual. Color is exaclty in photo. I first saw this rug in Lowes Home Improvement- the cost was over $400.00. I paid about $280. It is still in excellent condition except for the cream part where my dog pist on :) Also, I forgot to mention that I Shampoo it about once a month

    Read More
    Franka M. June 11, 2016
  • MN contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of this rug! Furniture sets on the rug so no pad is needed. As I compare the photo some of the colors are different than the picture(green exchanged for black in a couple spots). This rug lays flat as soon as unrolled. The 5'3"x7'9" is still not flat after 3 weeks and a heavy rug on top. Hoping summer humidity will help.

    Read More
    Melbar May 27, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looked just like the picture and seems to be just what it was supposed to be

    Read More
    Sheila F. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. It looks great and is perfect.

    Read More
    Eva L. January 15, 2016
  • eunice
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    Eunice T. January 11, 2016
  • Nice looking but too much lint
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks pretty good but needs frequent vacuum due to constant.lint shedding.

    Read More
    Jasvinder S. January 3, 2016
  • Colors vibrant.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Only complaint is it picks up the fuzz and dog hair very quickly. Must be vacuumed daily. Definitely needs a pad under it too.

    Read More
    Randolph C. November 22, 2015
  • dining area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in rug. Color is nothing like the picture. I kept it because my husband did like it, however I'm now looking to replace it.

    Read More
    jelly189 September 13, 2015
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture,colors and thickness. My only problem is that it sheds a lot, and you have to vacuum it every-time there is a lot of walking on it.

    Read More
    Martha A. September 3, 2015
  • Great color! Looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly great looking rug. It sheds in the beginning, but most rugs are like that. After a couple of weeks, it doesn't shed anymore. Excellent quality, great price and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Maya Mellina June 26, 2015
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very awesome rug, but the colors did not work for me, I had to return it. Which I did, with no issues. Pleased with service.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true and it does shed a bit for a few weeks. My biggest wish is to find it in an even larger size. With a pad it really is soft and my grands love to roll on it. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Florida lady January 4, 2015
Sponsored Links