Sale: $279.22

Was: $354.49

Save $75.27 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, well made, fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We already had the runner in the hallway so added this to the living room. Colors look as pictured and give you lots of decorating options while holding up to 3 kids and a dog. One thing I love is when we unwrapped it, it had ZERO scent. Other cheaper rugs have come with a weird manufacturing smell that takes days to air out.

    Read More
    sfbayareamom November 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug about 2-3 years ago ( I think). Delivery was quick as usual. Color is exaclty in photo. I first saw this rug in Lowes Home Improvement- the cost was over $400.00. I paid about $280. It is still in excellent condition except for the cream part where my dog pist on :) Also, I forgot to mention that I Shampoo it about once a month

    Read More
    Franka M. June 11, 2016
  • MN contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of this rug! Furniture sets on the rug so no pad is needed. As I compare the photo some of the colors are different than the picture(green exchanged for black in a couple spots). This rug lays flat as soon as unrolled. The 5'3"x7'9" is still not flat after 3 weeks and a heavy rug on top. Hoping summer humidity will help.

    Read More
    Melbar May 27, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looked just like the picture and seems to be just what it was supposed to be

    Read More
    Sheila F. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. It looks great and is perfect.

    Read More
    Eva L. January 15, 2016
  • eunice
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    Eunice T. January 11, 2016
  • Nice looking but too much lint
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks pretty good but needs frequent vacuum due to constant.lint shedding.

    Read More
    Jasvinder S. January 3, 2016
  • Colors vibrant.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Only complaint is it picks up the fuzz and dog hair very quickly. Must be vacuumed daily. Definitely needs a pad under it too.

    Read More
    Randolph C. November 22, 2015
  • dining area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in rug. Color is nothing like the picture. I kept it because my husband did like it, however I'm now looking to replace it.

    Read More
    jelly189 September 13, 2015
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture,colors and thickness. My only problem is that it sheds a lot, and you have to vacuum it every-time there is a lot of walking on it.

    Read More
    Martha A. September 3, 2015
  • Great color! Looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly great looking rug. It sheds in the beginning, but most rugs are like that. After a couple of weeks, it doesn't shed anymore. Excellent quality, great price and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Maya Mellina June 26, 2015
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very awesome rug, but the colors did not work for me, I had to return it. Which I did, with no issues. Pleased with service.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true and it does shed a bit for a few weeks. My biggest wish is to find it in an even larger size. With a pad it really is soft and my grands love to roll on it. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Florida lady January 4, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the rug. Nice addition to our living room. The rug looks exactly as picture. The colors are bright and stylish pattern. Highly recommend rug pad if used on wood floor. We have hard wood floors and rug slips w/o the pad. I realized that a lot of wool came off after first vaccum.hops that's just for first time being brand new. Love it otherwise

    Read More
    Happy customer December 3, 2014
  • Not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    Not what they said it was.they said it was much thicker and better quality than it was in reality.

    Read More
    rrandcc September 1, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our basement, and wanted something that didn't have too thick a pile. This rug is thin, but not TOO thin. The colors are vibrant and it really livens up an otherwise very beige/neutral space. It's held up pretty well over the past year we've had it. I've noticed that if there are periods of very heavy traffic the black tends to shed on the rest of the carpet, but it's a minor issue. I do recall we had some trouble 'teaching' the rug to lie flat (there were text books and hand weights involved). I would absolutely buy this rug again if I had to do it over.

    Read More
    serenlamin July 25, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The design and colors of this rug is just what my room needed - a little "pick me up". I have tan micro suade furniture and the room was looking a bit boring. Everyone who comes over has a positive comment to make about this rug and how it adds much to the room. The rug does pill a little with traffic but this is expected with wool rugs. Eventually that should pretty much stop. I would strongly recommend a good pad to put under the rug because it is somewhat thin and the pad adds to its thickness and plushness plus it would keep it from moving around on the floor.

    Read More
    831foggy June 14, 2014
  • this rug even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I just love how vibrant the colors in this rug are. It cleans beautifully I couldnt believe how good the quality is in this rug. I have told several about it.

    Read More
    jbears May 27, 2014
  • graffiti rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great FUN contemporary rug. Not too thin either; nice thickness. We have received many compliments on this rug! It's a FUN rug!!!

    Read More
    skschulz May 23, 2014
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and really give our living room a burst of color. But make sure to buy a thick rug pad that is the same size as the rug because the rug itself is very thin. There was minimal shedding that cleaned up nicely with some vacuuming.

    Read More
    melissa0214 February 20, 2014
Sponsored Links