Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $115.99

At other retailer: $302.74

Save $186.75 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug (5'3 x 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gave home flare!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received so many compliments some of my friends purchased their own. Great price!

    Read More
    leonard s. July 3, 2017
  • GREAT product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations, the colours are vivid and the quality is excellent, I highly recommend it. It looks awesome along with the runner (same pattern)

    Read More
    karlozusa May 1, 2017
  • LLW
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Looks great with my red leather furniture.

    Read More
    John T. W. March 22, 2017
  • good throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this intended for my living room however the pattern was a bit too busy so I put it in my spare bedroom/study room. Looks better and it is a small room. The only thing is that it does like to walk so I'm constantly pulling it back into place.

    Read More
    Hilda C. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It was better in person than in the picture. The thickness is good. I have it im my entry way. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Jason N. November 10, 2016
  • pah002002
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant and colorful area rug. The pile height is perfect for my use. Thinking of buying another one for a different room.

    Read More
    ottoh August 24, 2016
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty, the colors are very bright

    Read More
    LENA B. August 10, 2016
  • MN Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Though some black pieces are green instead of black like the photo on both rugs I ordered. The 7'9" x 9'9" laid flat right away and requires no pad. This size seems a thinner nap, still is not flat after 3 weeks and I bought a pad so it won't slip. 🤔

    Read More
    Melbar May 31, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the color and quality of this wool rug. It looks great in my living room, and adds some pizzazz!

    Read More
    Bernice L. April 29, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    good material and easy to maintain

    Read More
    Enrique M. March 3, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality for price. Darker than it looks. No backing on rug, so it really slides on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 13, 2015
  • Best Rug Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this rug.....I feel I stole it at this price. I have seen the exact same rug on other websites for double and triple the price.

    Read More
    James C. October 12, 2015
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds a LOT! Had I known that I would not have purchased it. It's pretty and does add beauty to my living room, but I could've done without all the shedding!!!

    Read More
    Sharon M W. October 4, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add some spark to my living room , an area rug seem to be an inexpensive way to go ....when I chose this one I wasn't sure if it will do the job...to my surprise it was more beautiful than expected. I have gotten only positive feedback from whoever has visited my home, the colors are spectacular , the quality is great , the thickness , for me is fine, and it goes with everything in my living room . More important I got the POP I was looking for and my living room came alive!!

    Read More
    meec1962 August 7, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel. It arrived on time.

    Read More
    Rita H. August 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this rug. I really needed some color in my living room and this rug delivered. I have a contemporary house with modern decor and it fits like a glove. The size is as stated which fits perfectly in front of my sectional. It's thick, true to color and looks delicious. Could not be happier with this purchase. Now if I could find couch pillows to match.....

    Read More
    lamus January 27, 2015
  • Cool rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly as advertised and looks great in my den!!

    Read More
    Adam S. January 26, 2015
  • Not the quality I was expecting for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this rug since the quality was highly lacking for the price. Along the edges you can see the different colored threads through instead of a solid binding and there are ridges between the colors in the rug that were unevenly sewn. I found a comparable Mohawk rug locally for about $75 less on sale and a significantly higher quality.

    Read More
    jjreviews January 2, 2015
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks completely different from the picture, The quality of this rug is also not worth the money, it looks very cheap and colors are quite faded.

    Read More
    mat1234 June 27, 2014
  • Loved it so much I bought the small one too.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks fantastic on my hard wood floors. I loved it so much and got so many compliments on it that I bought the smaller version to put in front of my door. Beautiful rug.

    Read More
    jalis2 June 26, 2014
Sponsored Links