Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.99

At other retailer: $119.05

Save $95.06 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug (2'2 x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This little rug is very pretty. The colors are vibrant and they work well with my Boho vibe.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug 3 yrs now still fab.

    Read More
    Elaine A. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The thick pile feels wonderful and the colors are gorgeous. The only downside is that it takes a very long time before the rug stops shedding.

    Read More
    ellee27 February 25, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and beautiful colors are true to photo. Had it three years still looks new.

    Read More
    hppycmpr December 13, 2016
  • I'm the homemaker who takes care of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like it; it doesn't roll up and the design is great

    Read More
    LaDonna R. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful colors, but not thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug, while the colors were vibrant and beautiful, did not meet my expectations. It wasn't plush and the ends did not have the clean finish that I wanted. The rug was returned.

    Read More
    zionbryce January 3, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked so good on my hard wood floors that I bought another smaller size to go in front of my door. Really, really good quality and just a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    jalis2 June 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong, vibrant rug. The rest of my home is more conservative in a Craftsman style. I wanted this rug for the colors and a change of pace in my office. It is very striking and the colors are exactly as shown. I followed the advice of the previous reviewers and purchased a thick felt pad to go under the rug. That helps it feel very plush. I'm thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    klctexas March 7, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous and quality made
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the runner and wanted to add a small rug for a nearby area. Both the runner and the small area rug are very well made, the colors are vibrant and the design looks better in person than in this picture. Everyone who has come to home always compliments me on this rug.

    Read More
    evie23 January 26, 2014
  • Nice Mat
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Previously ordered a larger area rug and runner from this manufaturer, same design. Excellent quality and well worth the money.

    Read More
    avbv July 31, 2013
  • Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has good color but isi very flimsy comapred with the price. It is only worth $15.00 in my opinion. This is the third rug that I have ordered and the first two were very good. The second two are very flimsy. From now on I will look at the reviews more carefully as well as the thickness of the rug.

    Read More
    tbomari May 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly this rug is so striking. I am surprised that it doesn't cost much more. I bought it in the small size and the 8 x 10 size for my new loft apartment. They are like pieces of art on the floor. I am building my whole color scheme specifically around the rugs that is how gorgeous they are. I think the quality seems nice. I am putting a pad under the big one just to make it a little cushier but if you didn't want to it would still be fine.

    Read More
    edithdinah May 15, 2013
  • Great area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great against my hardwood floors. Can't wait to get the larger one.

    Read More
    ani63 May 14, 2013
  • nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! I receive many compliments. I have this rug in my kitchen, it's a nice accent piece

    Read More
    cccc11 April 3, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pile height not as described but a nice rug regardless. Super quick delivery to Australia. Have bought from Overstock before and will buy again.

    Read More
    australia1 March 1, 2013
  • Muted Graffiti Rug
    Verified Purchase

    beware the colors are no where near as bright nor bold. The rug has a look of a Picasso painting feel but the rug looks like it was left out in the sun for hours, faded and then brought back in to sell. Look for another rug as I was disappointed and all the other rugs I have purchased over the years were excellent.

    Read More
    tmmmm February 9, 2013
  • Nice wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a touch of color in an otherwise neutral colored room, and it was just what I wanted. It's a little color on a wooden floor. I like it.

    Read More
    jani123 January 29, 2013
  • graffiti multi wool area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought three in two different sizes. Colors and design are contemporar. Livens area up if it's otherwise boring. Goes with a variety of colors.

    Read More
    charm802 December 27, 2012
  • Love this rug. The colors are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Not only do I love this rug but the larger rug and the runner. I purchased all three for my bedroom. Everyone loves it. I also have to tell you, I did have a defect in the first large area rug I received but it was replaced and in my home within a week. I can not say enough about how wonderful all the customer service representatives were to me. I spoke with one representative and emailed another and they were both so very helpful and empathic. They did not wait for me to ask for anything, they provided me with wonderful options and allowed me to choose. Absolutely, wonderful. I order from o.co all the time and will continue to do so after receiving such wonderful, caring, professional care. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    sandra117 November 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANKITA R. July 22, 2017
Sponsored Links