Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grade 18/8 Stainless Steel 5-piece Bakeware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still using since 2010
    Verified Purchase

    No problem with them. They really are dishwasher safe! No rust, no grime! Everything is working out fine!

    Read More
    gimp420l June 29, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces were of much lower quality than expected. They feel like tin foil. I guess they will do the job, but the gauge of metal is extremely thin compared to other stainless steel bakeware that I own. Though I have not used them yet, I am guessing that there will be a lot of warpage when used.

    Read More
    christmand8 November 12, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely overpriced for the quality. Not too many products that I have purchased from overstock that I have been disappointed in, but this one is on the bad list. Today we live in a different world and you pay more for less. Just reality.

    Read More
    ringo1917 December 20, 2011
  • Great Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my cousin as a gift, she called thanking for the wonderful present. She thought I paid a lot more for it than I did. It shipped in 2 days.

    Read More
    nbjafb13 August 24, 2011
  • christmas
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a christmas gift. got them on time, and just as the pics shown them. very good quality, and the shipping price,,,, just right...

    Read More
    truckerdon December 11, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, functional and great price. Who could ask for more? I'm told, stainless steel is much better for baking. No coatings to worry about, and total non-stick surfaces. So far, so good!

    Read More
    davidd43 November 18, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I RECENTLY PURCHASED THE 18/8 STAINLESS STEEL BAKEWARE SET & IT IS EXTREMELY NICE & A GOOD PRICE . The contents & quality of this set are GREAT! I definitely recommend it. I am a stainless steel fan. Thanks Overstock for this offer. CDS

    Read More
    cdsjen September 3, 2010
  • outstanding SS
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter for Christmas -- awesome product if you want to avoid non-stick pans. Cleans up superbly!

    Read More
    4wendy January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links