Today $1,999.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gracewood Hollow Reginald Charme Russet Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was exactly what I was looking for. Great quality for the price. Definitely need to appreciate a weathered look because this shows every mark--but I love it! Looking forward to a great patina.

    Read More
    Amber L. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this sofa! It is true leather. It feels and smells great. I look forward to the aging process as it looks too new right now! The assembly was screw legs on only.

    Read More
    Donald S. March 30, 2018
  • Fabulous find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I bought this sofa about a year ago despite it not having reviews, I took a chance sight unseen. It quickly became a favorite sitting spot for both family and guests alike. It is very comfortable and seems to be a high quality leather. My only issue with it, which may be a pro to some, is that it is so light. Sometimes when a larger person sits in it, it slides back! I still love it though, it is a great compact couch for a small space.

    Read More
    Ogoodjuju December 28, 2017
  • My beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was concerned about buying a sofa on line with just having seen the picture. It was marvelous and looks fantastic in the house. I like the most it's much lighter than my old sofa and easy to position. The leather is perfect.

    Read More
    Arina M. December 19, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable-nice leather and well made

    Read More
    • Gracewood Hollow Reginald Charme Russet Leather Sofa
    chekckitout December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller sofa but it fit the space perfectly. The style and color are just what I expected - great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    stone908 November 21, 2017
  • Perfect Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product and service!

    Read More
    Meredith C. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle P. December 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margarita S. August 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeannie K. August 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris S. March 15, 2017