Starting at: $150.08
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Governor Chrome Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant faucet set. It's very high quality. I am so happy I bought it!

    Read More
    gh06 December 22, 2016
  • curious
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was excellent quality and ordered for my master bath. Unfortunately, I could not use it because the spout was too high and covered the glass on the medicine cabinet. Loved it so much though, I used it in my jack and jill bath redo.

    Read More
    curious August 3, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of this faucet. I used this one in a clients little girls bathroom.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. February 18, 2016
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Others commented that the faucet is too large for s sink but I love the look of this heavy, large statement piece.

    Read More
    dual bronze January 7, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet! Great quality.

    Read More
    midwestmother3 December 17, 2014
  • Definitely not for a bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    The item description states that this is a bathroom faucet. It is not. It looks more like a kitchen faucet in for an industrial sink. It's would too large even for many common kitchen sinks. The item was really misrepresented in the copy text. However it seems like it is a sturdy faucet therefore I marked the quality as excellent. It's just that I can't use it!

    Read More
    moonflower317 January 8, 2014
  • Outstanding Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not only were we pleasantly surprised by how solid this faucet set is, it is beautiful and was an excellent value. We compared on all other sites and didn't find a value close to this one. It is lovely in our laundry/mud room. Its simple elegance makes it a great candidate for most anywhere, however. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone interested in a top quality faucet.

    Read More
    yankeegirl13 November 20, 2013
  • BATHROOM FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    A VERY BEAUTIFUL FIXTURE. IT IS BETTER THAN ANY OF THE ONES I SAW IN THE HOME IMPROVEMENT CENTERS AND MUCH MORE AFFORDABLE. I BOUGHT THIIS TO GO WITH A SEMI VESSEL SINK FROM OVERSTOCK AND GOES GOOD. IT COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE TALLER FOR MY SINK BUT THAT IS MY FAULT. IT STILL WORKS AND LOOKS GOOD.

    Read More
    dlwwork November 19, 2011
  • Even better than I expected

    The product description didn't include the fact that the faucet swivels. This is a handy feature, e.g. to be able to lean into the sink without running into the faucet. A high quality product at a very reasonable price! Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    sally3214 February 11, 2011
  • Terrific

    What's not to like? Beautiful, quality faucet at a terrific price, and delivered quickly. The solid knobs turn so smoothly.

    Read More
    megan456 February 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cleandra W. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links