| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $79.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Toaster Oven with Broiler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Is not self cleaning like it states. Hard to keep the temperature even, so it's easy to burn things unless you set the temp much lower than big ovens.

    Read More
    aprilallen August 23, 2017
  • Do not like this oven
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs all broke within the first 3 months and it is nowhere hot enough.

    Read More
    denisie December 26, 2015
  • Knobs are frail
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't take long before the knob broke. I am trying to get a refund from overstock on this but no luck yet

    Read More
    Jag2100 December 17, 2015
  • lesleybangel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, love this oven toaster! Very well made and easy to use. Never used a toaster oven to cook/bake before so I had to play with it a little but everything came out great. Highly recommend and would purchase again!

    Read More
    priceonit September 1, 2015
  • J. Manning
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful--Small enough to not use up counter space ..Yet big enough to back most any thing ..

    Read More
    flicker98 August 21, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Only for the fact that, I wish there was a light inside the toaster oven. Just to check it out when toasting. Other than that it's good.

    Read More
    tweety1fk May 16, 2014
  • No longer in my kitchen...
    Verified Purchase

    The handles kept breaking. And the company was very nice about sending replacements. But that, and the fact that the interior really was too small....I'm not sure I had this for a year before I replaced it.

    Read More
    judithabraham March 6, 2014
  • Mediocre at best
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheaply made and the heat is poorly calibrated. It takes 4-5 minutes for the lower and upper heating elements to fully heat up - this is a major waste of energy! In addition, you can't set the timer for anything less than 10 minutes and a toast is done in 6 minutes. This means you have to be watching whatever you toast or it will burn. If you turn it off, the clock continues ticking. I'm very sorry about this purchase and now I'm stuck with it. There is nothing "Gourmet" about it.

    Read More
    mango07 June 15, 2013
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I got on the site and they immediately shipped out a new one and sent me a return label. Good service!

    Read More
    gailsrv November 1, 2012
  • Gormet Toaster Oven Meets most Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. I've baked, roasted and toasted and the product performed quite well. The lack of an on/off button is disconcerting and a little confusing at first. You have to use the timer to turn it on....I hope the dial doesn't break with time - as it will get a workout adjusting times to different uses. I think it's a bit pricey for a no-name brand toaster-oven, but until or unless something goes wrong --- I'm content with my purchase.

    Read More
    earthound October 16, 2012
  • It's just ok. Not bad....Not great
    Verified Purchase

    I just don't get why they call these toaster ovens. Maybe mini ovens or something like that. It will toast, but not like a good old cheap toaster. It just isn't the same. Great for heating up things like pizza and I reheated an apple crisp last night. Good:)

    Read More
    myriamala September 12, 2012
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works well from what I've seen so far. Takes a little bit to warm up, but once it does, it evenly cooks/toasts and seems to do the job. Of course, I haven't tried to roast a chicken in it yet.

    Read More
    shoekitten April 26, 2012
  • Perfect toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect toaster oven for anyone who does more small portion baking

    Read More
    jtaraborrelli April 26, 2012
  • oven gets hot; not for the simple minded
    Verified Purchase

    This oven gets very hot to the touch (be careful with small children). Also, timer continues to tick even after past zero. It is a bit complicated to switch settings from broil, bake, toast etc. Not for the simple minded.

    Read More
    100t April 24, 2012
  • So far I love this toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product a couple of times and am greatly satisfied with its performance.

    Read More
    roscat April 3, 2012
  • Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and my freind was very happy w9ith the look and so far no complaints about how it works

    Read More
    roberts123 February 7, 2012
  • great bargain on a terrific toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This was our third toaster bought in as many months. The first's glass door burst and we returned it, the second was also defective and returned. This new one, a different brand and slight upgrade, arrived and I had low expectations. Pleasantly surprised and finding it worked really well, I like the knobs clearly indicating temperature, broil-toast options, and timing. The top becomes pretty hot, so folks should beware putting anything meltable on top. A cautionary note: customers might want to avoid the 'refurbished' models although both of our returned toasters were brand new.

    Read More
    lutzkinoy December 5, 2011
  • priced to high
    Verified Purchase

    price should havr been lower.Overstock always had best price.After purchase I found a lower

    Read More
    leopoldo2 October 30, 2011
  • gourmet toaster oven with broiler
    Verified Purchase

    the product is quite good easy and simple to use i would recommend this product also it broils eveenly and toasts the same also the size was compact it is also very easy to clean its good when baking small pies and cakes

    Read More
    tararita October 12, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a toaster oven to toast waffles, bread, etc. but this is more of an oven not a toaster. You have to guess on time for toasting most of my items gets burnt. I'm just disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    geo010900 October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links