Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Classics Microfiber Dish Cloths (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money, but nothing special - in terms of the look and feel. Just a regular dish cloth

    Read More
    Alana April 24, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    As represented and performs well.

    Read More
    Bret H. June 10, 2016
  • P
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price heavy duty wash well.

    Read More
    Pen January 26, 2016
  • Gourmet Classics Microfiber Dish Cloths (Set of 8)
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Is Just As Described

    Read More
    leilaniparry November 25, 2015
  • Didn't care for these
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the microfiber products so maybe the product is good but I don't care for it.

    Read More
    Ellen H. March 11, 2015
  • GREAT LITTLE HELPERS!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were what I needed, but when I realized I had ordered DISH CLOTHS, I returned them and re-ordered the FACE CLOTHS that I had meant to buy. But they were ideal dish cloths. Just have dishwasher, so don't really need.

    Read More
    alohajo1 July 30, 2013
  • Bought the yellow dish cloths nice and big
    Verified Purchase

    these were bought as a house warming gift along with the set dish towels, pot holders, and oven mitts.

    Read More
    dmt2358 July 30, 2013
  • Very soft..nice towels. Rich Red Color.
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels are soft with great quality. Rich Red color and True to pic. Don't know about absorbency yet. I haven't used them.

    Read More
    dbabcock July 15, 2013
  • Nice cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cloths, but think they should be called dish rags, as they are quite small. Have to admit that I did not notice size when I ordered them, so was quite surprised at the small size. My fault

    Read More
    kayutalake July 12, 2013
  • Watch Out! Cloth Dye bleeds in dish soap & laundry
    Verified Purchase

    These microfiber cloths bleed into your dishes and laundry. I got the red. I don't know if they all bleed but the red dye still bleeds after about 5 washes

    Read More
    elizabethvanh June 17, 2013
  • ok microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    Is ok for cleaning bathroom sinks and toilet. Disappointed in fiber. Hard to use for cleaning, streaks, does not absorb.

    Read More
    debswe June 7, 2013
  • Microfiber Dish Cloths
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend and she really like it. She said it absorbs water well.

    Read More
    annanguyen May 11, 2013
  • Great all purpose towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little all purpose towels. I purchased green towels for use at a plant sale, and they were perfect for cleaning up tables as we went along.

    Read More
    doglady12 April 21, 2013
  • this product really suck big
    Verified Purchase

    i didnt like the way the fabric felt wet or dry. after the first used i threw them out. but i have to say. eveything else i purchased from overstock.com . i am very happy with. i love to shop at this store.

    Read More
    bishop4466 April 21, 2013
  • HANDY WIPE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE QUALITY. USEFUL LITTLE CLEANING CLOTHS.GOOD CRAFTSMANSHIP.

    Read More
    nancyleey123 March 16, 2013
  • It was not really what I wanted ,but it will do.
    Verified Purchase

    overall I would not have purchased the towels if I would have seen them in the store. For the price it was a fair puchase.

    Read More
    maljosh March 8, 2013
  • Perfect dish rags/cloths
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase, these rags/cloths are just what I needed!

    Read More
    jkelly1011 February 20, 2013
  • Gourmet Classics Microfiber Dish Cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Gourmet Classics Microfiber Dish Cloths were a great value for the price.

    Read More
    deboraho59 February 18, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super. My daughter took half to college and I have the other half. Very soft, but absorbent. Look much better than the old school ones I have used in the past. This review is for the blue.

    Read More
    pattyb013 December 30, 2012
  • best ever
    Verified Purchase

    you need to give these a try, you will be truly impressed

    Read More
    headtater December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links