Today $75.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Stainless Steel 15-piece Cookware Set Black or Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pans, but don't stay nonstick for long

    Read More
    Tionna C. July 13, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was purchased as a gift for housewarming, wanted to give a basic set that had everything it also came with utensils which was an added bonus.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 2, 2017
  • Amazing product for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with all the pots!

    Read More
    wolfski June 26, 2017
  • Stainless steel pot set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pot set I also love it because each pot has it's own top and I just love stainless

    Read More
    Ellenor B. May 17, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i just got them and has not used it but so far they feel and look great and seem to be good value for the money. will know for sure once i have put it to the cooking test.

    Read More
    tammy l. April 25, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the sizes, shapes, and the way the lids fit for this set. They are on the lighter side, but they get hot quickly on my electric stove. This set is a good deal.

    Read More
    kugel9 April 21, 2017
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The pots are good,but the handles do get hot. And they said that they would not

    Read More
    sheryl n. April 7, 2017
  • Fine for a rental unit or college dorm
    Verified Purchase

    The handles bend easily. Inexpensive. Fine for anything but daily use...in my opinion.

    Read More
    Paula D. March 29, 2017
  • SS Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    what a deal - as always great service

    Read More
    sam g. January 25, 2017
  • Great value set
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my mother in law she loved them..

    Read More
    tonja51 December 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Makes cooking alot easier and fun....goes great with my apples.

    Read More
    Taj C. December 20, 2016
  • Not non stick really bad cookware not worth $
    Verified Purchase

    the handle material flakes off its cheap and food stick terrible to pan while cooking even with oil!!

    Read More
    Nancy Foster December 12, 2016
  • nana of 6
    Verified Purchase

    Love my set of cookware. I have used them many times. Loved them so much I purchased a set for my mother in law.

    Read More
    kdhunt November 12, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Nephew to use while in college...and he loves cooking with them.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. October 13, 2016
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our beach condo and they're a great set. Includes enough pots and lids to make a perfect meal. Will say didn't use on gas as our stove is electric but cooked perfectly.

    Read More
    Gina B. October 7, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Food sticks. Lid was bent on arrival.

    Read More
    Braylin T. August 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the Florida home and love them. Very nice product

    Read More
    nyhus01 June 13, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very light weight and I should've noticed that it doesn't mention them to be non-stick surface. The handles are flimsy and even with oil everything sticks. Not my best purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    sjmilton June 10, 2016
  • Nice starter kit
    Verified Purchase

    Handle get hot fast and bends easily

    Read More
    Tasha R. June 1, 2016
  • Pot andd Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set. I am impression. Cook well and they are beautiful too.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links