Today $73.99

At other retailer: $79.50

Save $5.51 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Stainless Steel 15-piece Cookware Set Black or Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pots and pans,look great, have not used because they are a Xmas gift

    Read More
    Suzanne T. November 25, 2017
  • nice pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the money. looks more expensive than it was

    Read More
    laurastevens November 20, 2017
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have used them and they cook even. Easy to clean and stay looking new. Good pans for the price. More like my more expensive sets

    Read More
    insdenem November 14, 2017
  • Gourmet Chef Stainless Steel 15-piece Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Gourmet Chef Stainless Steel 15-piece Cookware Set is an excellent buy. Very sturdy and easy to clean. Always good to have a good cookware set. These were also a gift that is used everyday.

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 13, 2017
  • Pot Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pot set !

    Read More
    Leonard D. September 19, 2017
  • COOKING !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THE BEST INVESTMENT I COULD HAVE MADE; EVEN COOKING AND HEATING NONSTICK . FANTASTIC COOKWARE. THE PRICE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    Ruth E. July 31, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pans, but don't stay nonstick for long

    Read More
    Tionna C. July 13, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was purchased as a gift for housewarming, wanted to give a basic set that had everything it also came with utensils which was an added bonus.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 2, 2017
  • Amazing product for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with all the pots!

    Read More
    wolfski June 26, 2017
  • Stainless steel pot set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pot set I also love it because each pot has it's own top and I just love stainless

    Read More
    Ellenor B. May 17, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i just got them and has not used it but so far they feel and look great and seem to be good value for the money. will know for sure once i have put it to the cooking test.

    Read More
    tammy l. April 25, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the sizes, shapes, and the way the lids fit for this set. They are on the lighter side, but they get hot quickly on my electric stove. This set is a good deal.

    Read More
    kugel9 April 21, 2017
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The pots are good,but the handles do get hot. And they said that they would not

    Read More
    sheryl n. April 7, 2017
  • Fine for a rental unit or college dorm
    Verified Purchase

    The handles bend easily. Inexpensive. Fine for anything but daily use...in my opinion.

    Read More
    Paula D. March 29, 2017
  • SS Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    what a deal - as always great service

    Read More
    sam g. January 25, 2017
  • Great value set
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my mother in law she loved them..

    Read More
    tonja51 December 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Makes cooking alot easier and fun....goes great with my apples.

    Read More
    Taj C. December 20, 2016
  • Not non stick really bad cookware not worth $
    Verified Purchase

    the handle material flakes off its cheap and food stick terrible to pan while cooking even with oil!!

    Read More
    Nancy Foster December 12, 2016
  • nana of 6
    Verified Purchase

    Love my set of cookware. I have used them many times. Loved them so much I purchased a set for my mother in law.

    Read More
    kdhunt November 12, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Nephew to use while in college...and he loves cooking with them.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. October 13, 2016