Today: $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Roasting Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • brooklyngirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised, after the first use the pan started t chip away after washing,

    Read More
    brooklyngirl December 31, 2015
  • Trish from VA Beach
    Verified Purchase

    This items will be a Christmas present, so therefore I cannot write a review.

    Read More
    Trish J. August 11, 2015
  • Roasting Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking roaster and rack set!

    Read More
    marymame February 20, 2015
  • Food Minus the Fat
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was very good. I cooked boneless pork ribs and the rack was instrumental in helping me keep the meat separate from the grease. The pan is attractive and not too heavy to handle comfortably. An invaluable purchase.

    Read More
    choufleur January 25, 2015
  • Roasting Pan Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend purchasing this roasting pan. It is made of a very heavy duty steel. It cleans up with a little soap and water.

    Read More
    tudie1950 January 3, 2013
  • Size/depth
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok product for the price. I wish Overstock had a better selection including proper 'last' forever quality roasters with a correct V roast rack that could truly HOLD a 20 pound bird or roast. This one looks as if its kind of cheap, ok for singles and small families... but I have buyers remorse. This is MY fault, I let husband pick it out. Haha - LOVE OVERSTOCK tell everyone to come here first! This pan, however; is mediocre at best.

    Read More
    dmoore101010 February 14, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I hosted my first Thankgiving this year and this pan was just what I needed. My feast come out great! While the description says it can hold up to 25lbs, I must debate that. I had an 18lb bird on it and struggled with keeping it inside the pan. Ultimately, I just lined my oven with aluminum foil to avoid a mess so I would say its better suited for a 15lber or less (or maybe my Turkey was just a wide one :) All in all this was a great deal and met my expectations.

    Read More
    hevin24 December 7, 2011
  • great pan

    i use this pan for everything, i got it 3 wks ago for my turkey but i tryed it out with a whole chicken, chicken wings and lasagna lol...i looooove this and it's not that expensive.

    Read More
    xio17 November 3, 2011
  • a fly has a longer life span than this pan
    Verified Purchase

    the pan and rack worked just fine until i put it in the oven. after the meal was finished cooking the paint or non stick stuff on the rack started to chip off and the pan's non stick coating burned off. i was happy to receive the roasting pan and rack but unfortunately the life span of it was only one use.this is a piece of you know what. oh well it was fun while it lasted. only once but the pork roast was great.

    Read More
    jayarm March 8, 2011
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great roasting pan, especially for the price. It's slightly smaller than your traditional large pan (but still fine for cooking a large bird) and the non-stick coating is so easy to clean.

    Read More
    janyc March 4, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for a friend for christmas and she loved it. The roasting pan has the rack included and it was the right size to bake the turkey and cooks it perfectly. The item was delivered on time for the holidays. I received excellent customer service from overstock and the price was right. Just what I had been searching for at numerous other stores.

    Read More
    mstonilee January 14, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had planned on roasting a ducking for Christmas and this roasting pan fit the bill. The pan itself is not super high quality, but for the price paid makes a good value. The rack is sturdy and non stick which makes cleaning easy. The duck turned out fantastic using this product since it allows the heat to surround the entire bird. It is a little small for a huge turkey though. Would recommend this product for average use.

    Read More
    mec1a December 30, 2010
  • Service Review
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product as it was advertised and was happy. It was received in a timely fashion. I will make future purchases.

    Read More
    bkr272 December 3, 2010
  • Affordable

    this pan is very affordable and gets the job done.

    Read More
    emmaxz November 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    penguin September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links