Sale: $40.94

Was: $45.49

Save $4.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Professional Heavy-duty Nonstick Fry Pans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Because I have not yet installed my induction cooktop, I am not sure how this product performs but I received it in a reasonable amount of time and it arrived complete and pretty much what I expected.

    Read More
    cinzan August 22, 2012
  • great set

    perfect set with different sizes, satisfies different tasks. non stick and easy to clean up. the handle is very strong, heated evenly while cooking. very nice set! and I like the color

    Read More
    eddien111nnn June 6, 2012
  • not the best of products
    Verified Purchase

    i will use these for light cooking, butr with the loose handles it doesn't feel secure

    Read More
    ramie1948 May 5, 2012
  • light weight not heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    the pans are light weight the color chips very easly

    Read More
    alte7 January 18, 2012
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Tough to beat for the price. These pans seem to be of good quality and I believe they will hold up well. The sizes are perfect and they clean up with just a wipe. Can't ask for much more.

    Read More
    kjunman2 December 17, 2011
  • VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I FIND THE PANS TO BE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR;PRICEWISE,HEAVYDUTY,EASY TO CLEAN & PRETTY COLOR.

    Read More
    snittypoo November 29, 2011
  • love these pans

    these sets of pans are awesome! the quality seems great my eggs does not stick at all.

    Read More
    jen253 August 30, 2011
  • very nice

    Very nice and useful! Size n quality is great as well. a must have for your apt/home kitchen.

    Read More
    nanette10 June 17, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pans, although the ones I received are orange, not black like they appear on the Overstock site. I'm still happy with them though. They are a good heavy weight and will last for years I'm sure.

    Read More
    102obl June 7, 2011
  • A GREAT SET OF PANS
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pans for the price. I bought them for my son who after visiting him saw his pans were scraped and not really useable. I prefer stainless steel but he likes non-stick so the least I could do is buy him new ones. He threw his old ones out!

    Read More
    rgcorm May 10, 2011
  • really like these pans
    Verified Purchase

    except getting red pans I am very happy with these.

    Read More
    hillbeus April 24, 2011
  • Gourmet Chef Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The gourmet chef pans cook evenly and use a lower heat than most pans. They clean with a washcloth, no rubbing necessary. I already recommended them to my daughter. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    marilynrabine January 16, 2011
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item as a gift and it was very well received! She said it was very easy to clean and did not stick while she was cooking

    Read More
    knb072 October 7, 2010
  • Gourmet Chef Fry Pans
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of pans and so easy to clean. They are very think and cook for the food on a very low heat with very little oil. I don't recommend a dishwasher as they are so easy to clean after they have cooled down and preserves the finish.

    Read More
    tess27 May 20, 2010
  • not represented properlY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS COOKWARE IS DEFINITELY NOT HEAVY DUTY. ALSO THE EXTERIOR FINISH SCRATCHES VERY EASILY. THATS ALL IF HAVEW TO SAY ABOUT THAT RON

    Read More
    taxbrake April 18, 2010
  • Nice pans
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and would purchase these again. I did not realize they were red.

    Read More
    flashopper1 April 11, 2010
  • Light-weight Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not "Gourmet Chef Professional Heavy-duty Nonstick Fry Pans" - you get what you pay for! With all the cooking done in our house, we'll probably use them for 2 years before they need to be tossed out. Gave it a 3 star rating because of the price.

    Read More
    truereview4u March 25, 2010
  • GREAT ITEMS
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ordered from Overstock.com and it was so easy. I love my new pans! I have bought non-stick before and they ended up sticking. These have been amazing! The easiest pans that I have ever cleaned!

    Read More
    kkaarr March 5, 2010
  • Gourmet Chef Fry Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and even cooking of these pans. They wash up without a hassle as well.

    Read More
    katie08 February 22, 2010
  • Gourmet chef frying pans
    Verified Purchase

    This was a first time purchase on overstock.com, read all the reviews on like items before choosing. I was very happy with the quality of the frying pans. They were made of very sturdy aluminum. They heat quickly and evenly. The non-stick coating is still holding up very well, and I use these pans 3 or 4 times a day every-day. I am very pleased with my purchase and recommend them highly to others who are looking for great cookware at an affordable price.

    Read More
    mmcgee1223 February 21, 2010
Sponsored Links