Today: $45.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Professional Heavy-duty Nonstick Fry Pans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • frances sutton
    Verified Purchase

    works great so far wish lids had come with it

    Read More
    Frances S. March 24, 2015
  • M. Kate
    Verified Purchase

    Received the set of three Stainless Nonstick pans and opened the box and the handle of the large pan was not attached. Fortunately the screw and the attaching ring were in the box. I had read about the handles becoming loose, so before using any of them I removed the screw and applied some Loctite Thread glue on the screws and reattached them. I have used them a couple of months now and they heat up well, cook very nice, and clean up nicely with soap and soft bristle handled brush or dish cloth. For the price I was very happy with this product. Wished I'd bought them sooner.

    Read More
    jerry s. February 25, 2015
  • Nice heavy construction
    Verified Purchase

    Very good non-stick finish.

    Read More
    kjm1990 February 8, 2015
  • OK could be bettrr
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda cheap hands are always loose from pans

    Read More
    happyinptown January 21, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and reasonably priced. I got the orange ones and love them.

    Read More
    Jeanine January 19, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The handles on all of my pans are loose. The inside of the pans are high centered, so it is hard to fry an egg. They just slide to the outside of the pan. Definitely not happy with the pans but still love Overstock.

    Read More
    mssmith16 June 7, 2014
  • Super! I'm GREATLY satisfied!l
    Verified Purchase

    Super! I'm GREATLY satisfied!l I recomend this set everybody

    Read More
    diamondsvet March 28, 2014
  • Gourmet Chef Professional Fry Pans
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE AN INDUCTION RANGE THE 8" FRY PAN DOES NOT WORK ON IT . I THINK THE BOTTOM IS TO SMALL FOR MY SMALLEST INDUCTION RANGE COIL. THE REST OF THE FRY PANS ARE GREAT.

    Read More
    bud713 August 31, 2013
  • the handles are junk, the screws were stripped out
    Verified Purchase

    i should have aent them back but its not worth the aggrivation.

    Read More
    robbio January 31, 2013
  • Love the Fry Pans but I can't get the lids.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these fry pans but I have looked everywhere and can't find a place where I can purchase the lids to go with them.

    Read More
    mel1boo January 3, 2013
  • Good product great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift and I couldn't be happier! It is a good product and a great price.

    Read More
    jo2007 December 19, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this cookware was exact;y as described. I was looking for a non-stick that would also work on my induction cook top. This fit the bill and has performed perfectly. I would recommend this cookware to anyone who finds that stainless can be difficult to deal with.

    Read More
    jimbeach September 24, 2012
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to add color to my dining room when entertaining - they are beautiful and elegant. Very high quality.

    Read More
    celticladytoo September 11, 2012
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Because I have not yet installed my induction cooktop, I am not sure how this product performs but I received it in a reasonable amount of time and it arrived complete and pretty much what I expected.

    Read More
    cinzan August 22, 2012
  • Nice set, great price, work on induction hot plate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, great price, work on induction hot plates.

    Read More
    bgigahertz June 22, 2012
  • Great set for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of using old uneven nonstick pans. These are great. Heavier than any other pans I've ever owed..but in a good way. Heat evenly. I wish I had only replaced my older ones sooner. These are a great buy for a great price!

    Read More
    mrsoamf June 21, 2012
  • great set

    perfect set with different sizes, satisfies different tasks. non stick and easy to clean up. the handle is very strong, heated evenly while cooking. very nice set! and I like the color

    Read More
    eddien111nnn June 6, 2012
  • Great Replacement for My Worn-Out Nonstick Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy Duty Nonstick Fry Pans. A great combo of sizes in the set to cook with and a super value.

    Read More
    poge May 24, 2012
  • not the best of products
    Verified Purchase

    i will use these for light cooking, butr with the loose handles it doesn't feel secure

    Read More
    ramie1948 May 5, 2012
  • Pleasure Cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Since I received my set of non-stick cookware I have used it daily. Gourmet Chef heats up quickly; food cooks evenly and cleanup is a breeze. Value for price is excellent. I only wish the pans were oven safe but the handles indicate otherwise. And I appreciate your prompt service -- a winning quality for doing business.

    Read More
    3allie33 April 21, 2012
Sponsored Links