Today: $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Professional Heavy-duty Nonstick Fry Pans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chef fry pans
    Verified Purchase

    not good - had to throw the mid size away as the handle had bad treeads

    Read More
    sam g. January 25, 2017
  • good inexpensive pans
    Verified Purchase

    can't beat the price. these pans are very functional and dishwasher safe

    Read More
    JOHN K. January 25, 2017
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Only have had since Christmas, but so far they work great. Nothing sticks to them. We are hand washing them in hopes to preserve the nonstick longer.

    Read More
    June H. January 12, 2017
  • Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red hold up very well better then the ones that are high cost

    Read More
    jeromecarmine October 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They work good and are standing up well

    Read More
    ccwalker September 20, 2016
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The pans seem to be well made, but they were advertised as being useable on an induction range. Two of the pans work on my induction and one doesn't. And one of the other pans is slightly warped.

    Read More
    Dale P. September 2, 2016
  • fry pans
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pans now for 6 months and they still look as good as they did when they were new, they clean up very well

    Read More
    Jerry M. August 2, 2016
  • Nice pans
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used these yet but they look sturdy and nice. Time will tell after they are broken in.

    Read More
    Janet S. February 16, 2016
  • Deceived
    Verified Purchase

    They were advertized to be working with induction but false...

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 3, 2016
  • Great fry pans!
    Verified Purchase

    The set of 3 is exactly what I was looking for. They work well, easy to handle, not heavy and, most importantly, work on my induction stove. Very happy customer with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carol S. January 19, 2016
  • Cochise
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves them. Used everyday.

    Read More
    Richard S. January 17, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These are great skillets! Nice and heavy & truly non-stick. Only wish they'd come with lids!

    Read More
    Joyce L. January 15, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i love these skillets with the induction.

    Read More
    Alice P. January 5, 2016
  • looks nice

    I just bought these with another cookware set from overstock but these are actually a gift for my brother and his wife so I'm not sure about it but it does look very nice and seem heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser63867 December 3, 2015
  • Does not work on induction range!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Nice price. Does not work on induction at all. Gave them away to my daughter who does not need induction pans.

    Read More
    sheila1017 November 28, 2015
  • Jenks Oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife. She loved them. They work very well. They look very nice.

    Read More
    James M. October 25, 2015
  • joeb38
    Verified Purchase

    They're fry pans and work very well, not too complicated, very satisfied.

    Read More
    joeb38 August 13, 2015
  • For the price these are amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sizes and price to boot!

    Read More
    Nanci J. July 12, 2015
  • Gourmet it Is!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pans. They are so easy to clean and cook very well. I wish they came with tops!

    Read More
    Conswella S. June 11, 2015
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had these a few weeks and they cook perfectly, but the handle on the large skillet is now loose. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    joanncook May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links