Today $45.49

At other retailer: $83.79

Save $38.30 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Professional Heavy Duty Non-Stick Fry Pans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, just wish they had lids...

    Read More
    Angela T. December 27, 2017
  • Awesome Set of Pans!
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on my old pans was damaged, so I replaced them with these and I couldn't be happier! Nothing sticks and they clean up very easily. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    Coleen W. December 16, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my non stick pans and was looking for something that was sturdy. I bought this set it was inexpensive and they work great.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 29, 2017
  • Pans
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a cook, he absolutely loves these pans. I burn everything but not with the new pams. Totally recommed these pans 😁

    Read More
    Kristi O. October 6, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    nice produced easily nice produced a

    Read More
    OstkUser896515 September 20, 2017
  • Great Product with Fun Color Choices
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using the pans for a couple of months now and am very please with my purchase. The three sizes in the set perfectly fit my needs and they are of good quality and good cooks very evenly. Specifically wanted red as I had grown tired of boring black so it was a bonus to also be able to get the color that I wanted. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Robin L. July 23, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pans! They help make the perfect eggs and pancakes. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. July 22, 2017
  • Chef fry pans
    Verified Purchase

    not good - had to throw the mid size away as the handle had bad treeads

    Read More
    sam g. January 25, 2017
  • good inexpensive pans
    Verified Purchase

    can't beat the price. these pans are very functional and dishwasher safe

    Read More
    JOHN K. January 25, 2017
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Only have had since Christmas, but so far they work great. Nothing sticks to them. We are hand washing them in hopes to preserve the nonstick longer.

    Read More
    June H. January 12, 2017
  • Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red hold up very well better then the ones that are high cost

    Read More
    jeromecarmine October 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They work good and are standing up well

    Read More
    ccwalker September 20, 2016
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The pans seem to be well made, but they were advertised as being useable on an induction range. Two of the pans work on my induction and one doesn't. And one of the other pans is slightly warped.

    Read More
    Dale P. September 2, 2016
  • fry pans
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pans now for 6 months and they still look as good as they did when they were new, they clean up very well

    Read More
    Jerry M. August 2, 2016
  • Nice pans
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used these yet but they look sturdy and nice. Time will tell after they are broken in.

    Read More
    Janet S. February 16, 2016
  • Deceived
    Verified Purchase

    They were advertized to be working with induction but false...

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 3, 2016
  • Great fry pans!
    Verified Purchase

    The set of 3 is exactly what I was looking for. They work well, easy to handle, not heavy and, most importantly, work on my induction stove. Very happy customer with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carol S. January 19, 2016
  • Cochise
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves them. Used everyday.

    Read More
    Richard S. January 17, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These are great skillets! Nice and heavy & truly non-stick. Only wish they'd come with lids!

    Read More
    Joyce L. January 15, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i love these skillets with the induction.

    Read More
    Alice P. January 5, 2016