Starting at: $10.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Professional Heavy Duty Induction 8 "Non Stick Fry Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Came dented
    Verified Purchase

    But excellent quality and they replaced it quickly.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 July 15, 2017
  • Stick free but handle issues
    Verified Purchase

    The pan it's self is great but the handle is attached by a screw which almost immediately became loose. That's the main disappointment for this product. It that could be fixed I'd give it a 4 for a nice small non stick frying pan

    Read More
    Gertrude A. May 15, 2017
  • Gourmet Chef
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful pan. food cooks quickly, evenly. adn does not stick like previous coated pan I have owned.

    Read More
    gardnerjo December 28, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet! But I have similar pans I know this pan will come in handy for a small meal to cook!

    Read More
    Susan W. December 16, 2016
  • A Little Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I know it said 8 " pan, it's 8" outer dia. with 6" o.d. bottom and 1.5" deep. No lid. The non-stick is great, the pan is medium wt. and it's orange. It is passes the magnet test for induction heating, but so did 2 nice sized pots I picked up at the local thrift store for less than 4 dollars. This pan is very small for the price and not a good value for the price. I'd recommend the thrift store.

    Read More
    Oscar August 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight enough to handle, yet tough enough to last. No sticking even without butter or oils added. Just love it!

    Read More
    Sandy480 August 5, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that I was buying a larger pan

    Read More
    John Y. April 30, 2016
  • Review of 8" non stick fry pan.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice even heating with non stick surface .

    Read More
    Rosanne D. March 21, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This pan has been used a great deal and is still as good as the day I bought it. I enjoy using it almost daily.

    Read More
    Karen C. March 14, 2016
  • Wild
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be my egg pan I love it's great. Thank you overstock

    Read More
    Ranada A. March 8, 2016
  • Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work on induction cooktop - three different tops tried, NOTHING.

    Read More
    Joe W. January 16, 2016
  • nice to have
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter and she likes it a lot.

    Read More
    codyf December 29, 2015
  • For induction cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    jerkymaker December 13, 2015
  • Good pan
    Verified Purchase

    Does what I need it to do

    Read More
    John S. December 8, 2015
  • Well used
    Verified Purchase

    The skillet is getting a workout so will let you know more later. It still looks nice and has held up. We do hand wash it. I don't have an induction stove. The skillet cook evenly on a medium to medium high heat.

    Read More
    DianeS November 17, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a good Skillet and I anticipate using it for years

    Read More
    John G. October 17, 2015
  • Human
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pan and as advertised. Prompt delivery

    Read More
    Ray E. September 10, 2015
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pan and glad I bought it. Good price, too.

    Read More
    CG August 21, 2015
  • HAPPY BUYER
    Verified Purchase

    PLEASED WITH THIS SKILLET; HOWEVER, FEEL THAT THE HANDLE COULD BE MORE STABLE.

    Read More
    HAPPY BUYER May 11, 2015
  • Very Good Fry Pan
    Verified Purchase

    this product got some negative comments about induction, but I did not need induction, and it works very well on regular range and was well-priced.

    Read More
    Buzz May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links