Starting at: $19.69

Save $5.30 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Professional Heavy Duty Induction 12 " Non Stick Fry Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the non stick frying pan they make things a lot easier.

    Read More
    Tracy M. April 18, 2017
  • quality pan
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this frying pan, good quality and great price.

    Read More
    Susan V. March 11, 2017
  • awesome frypan
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this pan for over a year and it has held up as good as the best enamel pans you see on tv

    Read More
    joseph53 January 23, 2017
  • Chef 12inch Stir fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    It is all that they say it is. I use it a lot and I am very pleased with it. Thank you

    Read More
    734tiger January 20, 2017
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A good price but.....not a terrific skillet. Have to used a spray to make sure thinks do not stick.

    Read More
    chsin1959 December 21, 2016
  • Bebe heavy duty induction 12" non-stick fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, must have this if you have a single plate at home

    Read More
    bebemarie December 21, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pot to cook with.

    Read More
    xmceachern December 15, 2016
  • Great fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great size pan. I have a gas stove, so no issues. The size of 12" is nice and big. I will use this everyday. It has a good weight to it, but not overly heavy. I*** .

    Read More
    catrine November 28, 2016
  • Marta
    Verified Purchase

    Handle was loose when it arrived and seems to leak oil when hot...

    Read More
    marta p. September 14, 2016
  • Sadiefromga
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Good weight and feel in hand.

    Read More
    anitariley58 July 22, 2016
  • Fry Away
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy, not well balanced, lid does not fit tightly and handle becomes very hot during cooking. A quick fix but not a permanent fixture in your kitchen

    Read More
    rico006 July 6, 2016
  • Love this Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, heats evenly, level, excellent cooking results, cleans up like a dream!

    Read More
    Karen K. May 15, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. great service to cook on.

    Read More
    karen111 April 28, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks great and cleans even better

    Read More
    Camilla G. April 2, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Handle on pan is loose. I tighten screw in handle but it won't stay tight

    Read More
    John S. March 17, 2016
  • Great pan!
    Verified Purchase

    I think my cooking may have improved after I got this pan. Or perhaps I just focus more when using a new item. This pan makes cooking things perfectly so easy to do. And it is easy to clean. Great pan. I would recommend this pan to anyone who enjoys cooking good food.

    Read More
    beemaree March 14, 2016
  • Great Frying Pan, a Little Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this and love this frying pan. Non-stick and great for everything from quinoa to eggs. A little on the heavy side, but I can forsee it getting a ton of use in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Mae February 6, 2016
  • Perfect cooking pan
    Verified Purchase

    Everything cooks evenly, fast, and and crisp when desired . Eggs cook evenly without sticking and slide out of the pan. The 14 inch pan has ample space for french toast.

    Read More
    gardnerjo January 19, 2016
  • House husband
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this pan an have not the chance to use it yet however right out of the box there's a dent in the bottom center . Wife says we will try it before tossing in trash . Quality control is lacking !

    Read More
    OstkUser69039 December 22, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and great value

    Read More
    janice c. December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links