Sale Starts at: $13.42

Save $2.37 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef Professional Heavy Duty Induction 10" Non Stick Fry Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light enough to handle, yet tough enough to last. Good coating. No sticking. Perfect!

    Read More
    Sandy480 August 5, 2016
  • kda
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pan. More than I expected in performance and value.

    Read More
    prism000 June 3, 2016
  • Nice pan
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean and cooks evenly

    Read More
    cookiesha April 7, 2016
  • Good Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pan with my NuWave cooktop and it's perfect.

    Read More
    didi1012 February 23, 2016
  • Har
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very careful with my pans but this one seemed to scratch Easley.

    Read More
    gggg5959 February 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite pan....just wipe clean

    Read More
    Norma S. February 6, 2016
  • Works great!

    It's a frying pan. What can I say? It works perfectly and we're happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser79762 January 21, 2016
  • Cheff
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work on induction cooktop - three different tops tried, NOTHING.

    Read More
    Joe W. January 16, 2016
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    There are better products out there, all scratched up after 18 months

    Read More
    tim3320070 January 15, 2016
  • Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Teflon is coming off. This is not for use over 5 months.

    Read More
    Terra J. January 10, 2016
  • Good pan
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for an induction cooker. Works well.

    Read More
    jerkymaker December 13, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and I love it for making eggs.

    Read More
    joel o. December 7, 2015
  • Almost usable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst pan I have for use on an induction range. Not enough metal to get it heated as a real metal pan.

    Read More
    johnray August 20, 2015
  • Induction cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great size pan to use on an induction cooktop. I have various sizes and this is perfect for any large meal cooking.

    Read More
    marvnl July 21, 2015
  • great pan
    Verified Purchase

    love this pan...works wonderful

    Read More
    leeleekba May 26, 2015
  • Margo

    Heavy duty, cooks great with even heat.

    Read More
    OstkUser17201 January 29, 2015
  • wonderful pan
    Verified Purchase

    the overall quality and price is so wonderful. just the right size. It makes cooking more fun and delicious.

    Read More
    carlina7 May 18, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Have worked great and the nonstick has held up. The handle has loosened a tiny bit over time and can't be tightened, but doesn't; affect performance.

    Read More
    lhcc February 2, 2014
  • This fry pan is outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This fry pan is the best I have ever used to make an omelet and over easy eggs. It is also great for sauteing. It is lightweight and very easy to clean.

    Read More
    sereather January 20, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Will definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    vsha64 December 6, 2013
Sponsored Links