Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef 8-piece Ceramic Cookware Set.

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but things stick to skillet. however the sauce pans are fine

    Read More
    kwill03f December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful and efficient!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to throw out the teflon - and this ceramic finish is much better

    Read More
    cammor August 21, 2015
  • Bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my best friend who was transferred suddenly and couldn't take a lot of his old stuff with him. He loves them.

    Read More
    William D. May 27, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son. He loves them! They are perfect grouping for a young man on his own.

    Read More
    patrigrey June 1, 2014
  • pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    the pots and pans cook evenly and quickly - I am well pleased with all products. Do you have any refurbished pots and pans for my 19 yr old daughter moving out in 3 weeks - on a limited income and an income based apartment. Thank you ***

    Read More
    juna2 July 5, 2013
  • Good Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality cookware. Easy to clean. Pretty color

    Read More
    floridausa June 4, 2013
  • With the ceramic insides, it's easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have used Ceramic lined cookware and it is such a pleasure to cook with it. The food cooks fast, well and no sticking to the insides. I really love using them. It also washes with very little energy and comes clean as new.

    Read More
    charlotte2 April 5, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and pans. Nothing sticks and they wash up perfectly

    Read More
    cowbeans March 8, 2013
  • great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic cookware for the price. Great appearance. Love the handles. an all around super deal.

    Read More
    wjclav March 2, 2013
  • Nice Set For The Short Term
    Verified Purchase

    So far everything I have cooked in the pans has been good. The pans seem to distribute the heat evenly and after cooking they clean up easily. I am satisfied with the set of cookware, and feel it is priced correctly according to the quality.

    Read More
    jstsayn January 24, 2013
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pans and look exactly like the picture. Love the interior-it's non stick but not teflon which I didn't want to deal with anymore. Made cheeseburgers the other day and the cheese was melted and cooked to the bottom of the pan- and it wiped out with a paper towel!!!! I wish that these came in larger sizes too, I would love to have a large stockpot to match. Be aware though- you cannot use these in the oven- that's the only downside that I see. Otherwise you will love these pans. I'm ordering another set while they still have them- seems every time you find something you love it's no longer available.

    Read More
    mvchef January 12, 2013
  • Finally Pots that can handle anything
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase these pots and now will never cook on anything but Ceramic .The cleaning is easy and fast. No need for scrubbing even burnt cheese.Throw away all the other pots in my house.

    Read More
    eindesoto December 26, 2012
  • Cookware-great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. Have not used it much yet, but plan to. Have done away with Teflon.

    Read More
    dickeyg December 7, 2012
  • durable and excellent

    excellent cookware. nonstick and easy to clean. the ceramic layer makes thepots unique and theinductionbase heated evenly. i coked everyday withthem, and they donot change color at all. i love them!

    Read More
    yiyi163 September 10, 2012
Sponsored Links