Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99

Was: $78.99

Save $9.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef 14-piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glad I purchased these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I first ordered these I wasn't to sure as to how well they would be cooking as I have bought other stainless steel pans that were horrible, I mist a light coat of cooking spray on them and love how the food cooks so evenly for the price there great

    Read More
    Loretta H. July 24, 2017
  • Nice Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for first apartment!

    Read More
    dmf2010 May 10, 2017
  • Horrid
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cheapest pots ever and I immediately returned them. I don't know how anyone though these were great in the reviews especially for almost *** bucks. You can get better pots at *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser459266 March 30, 2017
  • Ok purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pots but the handles get very hot. That's the only negative comment I have. Love the blue tinted tops.

    Read More
    rickswomen1 September 2, 2015
  • Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much! Nothing is perfect, but this suits me just fine - again given the great price!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    OK, they're not eight-pound pots and pans, but for what they are, they are terrific! I bought them for my daughter's 'move-out' and she loves them. She says they are lightweight, easy to clean (as long as she uses oil), and she really appreciates the blue-tinted lids. The extra spoons and pieces were a bonus: things she didn't have to go out and buy separately. For what you get, this set is a true value.

    Read More
    muttonchop January 13, 2015
  • Love this set of pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good - I usually buy Teflon coated pots and pans, but was sick and tired of the coating wearing off, so I switched to stainless steel, and am so happy I did. The set is beautiful, and I really don't miss the no stick pots and pans. Stainless steel might take a bit longer to clean, but it is well worth it. The best part is, if you are making a gravy or sauce, when you fry your meat, etc. some sticks to the bottom of the pan, making the sauce much more tasty when you add your liquid, and de-glaze the bottom of the pan. I gave them a 5 star rating, because for the time I have used them, it has been perfect and I have no complaints.

    Read More
    duen September 16, 2014
  • another gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased both sets as a gift. Was told they are very nice. Stainless steel..no chipping

    Read More
    jazzy321 January 23, 2014
  • Vaisselle
    Verified Purchase

    Quality products, as described on website, will order again

    Read More
    luc53 February 6, 2013
  • Great pots
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice heavy duty pots for a cheap price. I really like them.

    Read More
    brownie509 January 24, 2013
  • Mom loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loved them.Cook with them the next day.Called and said thank you again.I think that speak for it self.If your mom hasn't had any new ones in a while.get her some.

    Read More
    gary258 January 9, 2013
  • gourmet cheft 14 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, flimsy construction. Thin bases. I returned them.

    Read More
    telekelly January 2, 2013
  • Waste ir money
    Verified Purchase

    These were a wedding gift for my daughter. They are very poor quality material, very thin metal. Everything sticks to them, and if you grab the handle or lid without a potholder you are severly burned. I should have just spent more initially, now I will have to purchase a higher quality set. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    wendymc1 December 28, 2012
  • Gorgeous Set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product two days ago.. As soon as I opened it, I was stunned at how beautiful the set looked.. Looks better in person than the picture.... The pots and pans are of good weight.. Cooks and cleans great.... The handles get a little warm but not hot.. Love it!! I recommend this to everybody...Get it... You won't be disappointed...

    Read More
    jaabili123 December 5, 2012
  • Solid cookware set

    The set is functional and great looking. It has a sturdy feel and works well on open flame stove top. This is stainless steel so it was a easy to clean without worring about rubbing off the non-stick, which it doesn't have.

    Read More
    freddie1212 June 8, 2012
  • Love it so far!

    Bought this set in March and I have been using it every day. I have tried a different brand at a similar price range but had to replace it after using it for 1 1/2 month. This one exceeds the quality of the description. Wish they had different colors of lid for more selection but so far blue works!

    Read More
    greenday2010 June 8, 2012
  • beautiful

    I love it. they do not only look beautiful, but also they help me cook beautiful and delicious meal for my family. anyone who's looking for nice cookware set that is beautiful with high quality and low price, should pick this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    homasun June 6, 2012
  • best I have ever have

    Best cookware I have ever have. Beautiful and useful!! Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    akimoto June 4, 2012
  • Excellent Cookware!

    Love this set! High quality and worht saving up for! You will never need another pot and pan set.

    Read More
    liniing May 18, 2012
  • Money well spent

    I just got this set about a month ago and absolutely love it... cooks great, my only problem is that is my fry pan got discolored but other than that it's an very nice set.

    Read More
    mandyq May 18, 2012
Sponsored Links