Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99

Was: $35.49

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Chef 10--piece Non Stick Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    These pots are cheap material and the color/paint comes off onto your food. This isn't worth the buy either. I will never ever purchase cookware from this site again

    Read More
    Heather W. September 13, 2016
  • Non Stick
    Verified Purchase

    Evenly spread heat and a very durable non stick coating.

    Read More
    mechengay September 3, 2016
  • Rusting
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are awful. One of the covers broke on day one and the other pans have started to rust. I hand wash them so it shouldn't be rusting. Not worth the investment.

    Read More
    mcstrasburger April 28, 2016
  • Darline
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to someone. The quality of this item was fair. After much use though the non-stick finish has already begun to peel. Received shipment rather quickly.

    Read More
    Darline C. April 9, 2016
  • Not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Teflon started peeling off all pans/pots. Didn't last past one year of use.

    Read More
    debsinco January 2, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    wedding gift, they loved it. so far has held up well.

    Read More
    Alice N. December 8, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pans about 2 weeks ago. In beginning they were great, then the coating started to come off in my food. I read in instructions not to use over medium heat and I didn't. So bummed, now I have to buy new pans, again...

    Read More
    Bernard C. September 2, 2015
  • Cooking like a Chef
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and how it make the food taste. Durable and practical I love these pots.

    Read More
    Marjorie H. May 21, 2015
  • GREAT 10 PIECE NON STICK COOKWARE SET
    Verified Purchase

    I SENT THIS TO A NEPHEW WHO RENTS A ROOM NEAR HIS WORK AND NEEDED COOKING WARE. FOR A MAN IT IS EASY TO COOK AND KEEP CLEAN.

    Read More
    PATRICIA L. May 1, 2015
  • gourmet trn piece set.
    Verified Purchase

    The pot set was nice. Its nonstick I uses it all the time. I would advise all fans that can cook, not burn to get this item. I even ordered another one for back up. Chef Maggie.

    Read More
    Margaret N. March 17, 2015
  • Gourmet Chef 10-piece Non Stick Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    winded up giving as a gift for Mothers Day and she loved them i got two sets in the deal and Overstock suggested this set and i came back to it Thanks again Overstock you are my ROCK!!!

    Read More
    readyred July 3, 2014
  • They were very nice but my trashy roommate ruined
    Verified Purchase

    They were very nice but my trashy roommate ruined two of them. I will order some more when I move.

    Read More
    ronagi854 February 6, 2014
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This workware is a total waste of money. I would have been better off going to the dollar store and buying pots and pans. No matter what you do everything sticks and burns in this workware. The very first day I used the small sauce pan the lid shattered into hundreds of tiny pieces. I have never seen anything like it in my life and would never recommend this product to family or friends.

    Read More
    richmond122112 October 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yvette626 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links