Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gourmet Butcher Block Maple Edge Grain Cutting Board (18'' x 12'')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what my husband was looking for , very happy with it

    Read More
    Anne O. April 6, 2017
  • Best Cutting Board Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cutting board, it's super heavy and the quality is awesome! I leave it out on my counter, definitely a cutting board to show off. Best part it's made in the USA.

    Read More
    OstkUser762330 December 10, 2016
  • Nice Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice wood cutting board.

    Read More
    Rachel September 1, 2016
  • Live2Fish
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    George F. June 16, 2016
  • Good board
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cutting board for awhile and it is very sturdy and has held up well. I wish I had gotten a bigger size, but for most things, it works out o.k.

    Read More
    mj0014 May 26, 2016
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Made on Mereen-Johnson Mach.Co. Tenoner machine that I installed in late 1989 ish.

    Read More
    Daryl T. January 19, 2016
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    I guess good cutting boards are heavy - this one is. I oil and protect it and after months of use, it still looks and works great.

    Read More
    pamla P. January 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality.... made great meal thus far.. can't wait to make more

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 January 7, 2016
  • solid and well made
    Verified Purchase

    heavy, well made board -- great purchase!

    Read More
    pegcubfan October 1, 2015
  • beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for substantial wood cutting board...good looking enough to leave on countertop and I found it!

    Read More
    lngraves July 17, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and feels like high quality. Really exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    suzonorcas June 16, 2015
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this cutting board. Its very large and heavy and wonderful!

    Read More
    Kristiey May 26, 2015
  • Looks great but it isn't glued well
    Verified Purchase

    After just a few uses the wood pieces started to separate, and now I have gaps in between. I never let the cutting board stay wet, and I wash it I'm washing and drying it right after each use. Still I could not prevent the gaps appearing...

    Read More
    macsi May 15, 2015
  • A great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy, functional cutting board!

    Read More
    Amanda R. May 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy cutting board.

    Read More
    pianissimo1 April 28, 2015
  • Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    100% satisfied, great quality. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Heidi M. April 23, 2015
  • Great Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Maple is the best wood for a cutting board and this one is really great. Proper size for a home kitchen. Mine is used almost every day.

    Read More
    Arthur H. April 21, 2015
  • Good Board
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy board, finish is a little rough, but with the proper cutting board oil it does very well.

    Read More
    James E. April 15, 2015
  • Chef Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Best Cutting Board I've ever had and it looks beautiful on the counter! A daily pleasure to use.

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 19, 2015
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is thivk, heavy, sturdy and reversible. It's great for chopping and cutting.

    Read More
    Steve P. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links