Today: $12.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gorham Lady Anne Signature Double Old Fashioned Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are a little on the heavy size, otherwise fine.

    Read More
    Robert W. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described - beautiful, heavy, sparkling glasses. I bought two. We enjoy drinking from these glasses.

    Read More
    ekaterinaky December 8, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I can't believe the quality and weight on these for such an awesome price. I will fill out my collection with these.

    Read More
    OstkUser217507 November 2, 2016
  • good crystal
    Verified Purchase

    not bad too small!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Gaye C C. June 2, 2016
  • Gorham Old Fashion glassware
    Verified Purchase

    I gave a set to my nephew for Christmas and he "loves" them. They are exquisite, heavyweight, and I am contemplating buying 4 more. They are lead crystal from Czechoslovakia and a good buy.

    Read More
    BJEA February 12, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and heavy. Perfect size. Sparkly...

    Read More
    Dawn R. December 15, 2015
  • Lovely Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - now I just need 2 to 4 more. Very heavy and appear to be very durable. Lovely!

    Read More
    makingitwork November 8, 2015
  • Crystal Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set of cut glassware

    Read More
    Bill K. April 22, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually thought I was ordering four glasses but it turned out to be just the one. It is pricey for just the one glass, but it is the only cocktail glass I will drink my Scotch from anymore.

    Read More
    richmond122112 March 12, 2014
  • Heavy, beautiful but expensive - 1 glass not a set
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this glass - great quality, heavy, beautiful - BUT expensive. I thought it was a set, but you are buying them a la carte.

    Read More
    heatherly469 January 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha S. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    samplerknn December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cbw July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links