Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gorham Column II 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Silverware!
    Verified Purchase

    Really balanced, nice feel to it. Have had it for almost 4 years and am looking for a second set to be able to add to it!!!

    Read More
    Katlyn C. December 29, 2015
  • Title?
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect weight and the shine keeps on shining! Wish I had bought more place settings. They work for everyday and for company!

    Read More
    suzy k. November 20, 2015
  • Awesome flatware
    Verified Purchase

    You can feel the quality!

    Read More
    BJ W. November 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are my flatware for everyday and I love them!

    Read More
    nicivi August 7, 2015
  • Extra flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this flatware as an extra set for entertaining. I loved the weight of it so much I use it everyday and have moved my other sets to another drawer. I will most likely buy another set. Love it!!!

    Read More
    georgiagigi11 August 6, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and very Heavy! Love everything about it. Was looking for something classic and modern at the same time. This fits the bill. It feels heavy in your hand, not skimpy or light-weight or cheap. Love everything about it.

    Read More
    floridagirlloveseurope November 1, 2013
  • Doesn't meet expectatioms
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this flatware set based on Overstock comments and photos. It is durable and will last a long time. It is very shiny and shows fingerprints. In addition, the flatware is much thinner than it appears in the photo. If I had seen the flatware in person, I would not have purchased it. I don't love it, but it will be adequate for everyday needs.

    Read More
    desperatelyseekingvalue October 30, 2013
  • Great set for entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great for dinner parties. I used this for Christmas dinner and they look elegant when matched with my set of fancy dinnerware and they also work well with day to day dinner ware when entertaining. It was a great purchase. As set that I can use for all occassions.

    Read More
    eletee May 24, 2013
  • classy flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless ranges in quality from something comparable, almost, to real silver to something you wouldn't use to serve your dog. It's hard to tell from photos which is which but you can really tell it when you pick it up. Balance, heft, and design. This stainless set is the genuine article. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    rlb37 February 2, 2013
  • Given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking set! I believe 18/10 stainless steel is the best quality. It has a good weight and feel and nice proportions for even a man's larger hand. The simplicity but classic lines of the pattern would go well with most any style of dinnerware. The gift was received with delight.

    Read More
    roadreader January 5, 2013
  • Great Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this flatware is great!!! It's very strong and doesn't bend easily. It was given as a gift and they absolutely loved it!!

    Read More
    mary4569 January 5, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and good weight; wished I could get the iced teaspoons!

    Read More
    bullet11 December 25, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product; highly recommended; great price

    Read More
    fluidzone2 July 10, 2012
  • I think the product and delivery was great.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent in every way. I think that if you want Canadian shoppers should allow them to use the coupons that you send to them otherwise you are just frustrating the customer. Second, you should be able to sell all your items to Canada as well. For example your area rugs. Perhaps some of the smaller sizes could be shipped. Other than that, you company is great. Best, Abby

    Read More
    corriga May 24, 2012
  • Beautiful flatware set!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great flatware set. It is quality, and its simplicity can go either casual or formal. I am so impressed with this set that I will be ordering another three sets. Do not be afraid to order this, you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    bobbev08 May 9, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice set, very good quality. Must buy.

    Read More
    renata01 January 19, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware set was something I had been looking for, but never that a scroll pattern was even out on the market. I compared prices to others on the internet, and O.COM was the best price.

    Read More
    dtor January 4, 2012
  • Just what we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    We were finishing off our place settings and this was ordered to do that.

    Read More
    surfnsun December 21, 2011
  • Meal Time Wonder
    Verified Purchase

    This was my wife's project. She has excellent taste and judgement. She thinks it is great!! As long as it safely conveys food from plate to palate, I don't really care.

    Read More
    dillongl October 17, 2011
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Shipping was wonderful, product protected from possible damage. Would buy this product from Overstock again.

    Read More
    cathteach4 June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links