Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton Maze Taupe 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LBR
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design are perfect..just what I was looking for. However, I found that the dishes easily chip and develop cracks with regular use and dish washing.

    Read More
    OstkUser705162 November 19, 2016
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for our son and daughter-in-law for their new house

    Read More
    Angela S. November 9, 2015
  • ncgirl13
    Verified Purchase

    just what they registered for, but half the price. easy ordering, timely delivery.

    Read More
    ncgirl13 October 13, 2015
  • Loving our new dishes
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 3 sets of these beautiful dishes. One in Taupe and 2 in the Blue 6 months ago. I looked for a long time for the exact color of blue. My kitchen is browns and accents of egg shell blue. These dishes match wonderfully. They are very sturdy despite their delicate appearance. We are very happy with them and I would recommend them!! Overstock was so quick in sending them. They were packaged very well and no broken pieces at all. I'm definitely one happy customer!!

    Read More
    Linda N. September 10, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, size, price, and quality! Everyday dishes but nice enough for company. Bought 12 place settings.

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 1, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed and in contact. No broken dishes! All have the same finish and are very durable. After 6 months non have broken or chipped! Night quality stuff.

    Read More
    AlhelyV August 20, 2015
  • Love the pattern and durability
    Verified Purchase

    Not the same as the ones I got in the department store. These seem to be a little "off"

    Read More
    constantgardner June 22, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes....good quality and just the color that I was looking for...a great replacement for the heavy everyday dishes I was using...would have liked even more if there was a smaller tea cup and saucer along with the big coffee mug...otherwise a good purchase!

    Read More
    814angelbaby1 December 4, 2014
  • psitive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dishes but are heavy and the dinner plates will not stand up straight in the dish washer other than that I like the dishes.

    Read More
    1234grandmotherof4 March 21, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! I also purchased the white & blue to mix & match. One of my niece's described the color of these dishes as "melted chocolate ice cream"!

    Read More
    cabinuser June 28, 2013
  • Good dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the dining sets. Unfortunately, I bought 2 sets and colour for 5 of the bowls did not match the rest of the set. Overstock was able to give me an instore credit in lieu of replacement as they did not have any in stock.

    Read More
    eletee May 24, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    this was a wedding gift. package came on time and was very easy to order. packaged very well.

    Read More
    melindacook November 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne H. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links