Today: $175.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gooseneck Trilogy Ivory Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Last available
    Verified Purchase

    Was clearly a returned item that was resold. Managed to assemble cracked arm securely. Purchased 3 years ago, has not held up well; seat cushion falling through bottom. The look was a nice addition to the coastal/natural decor of our beach cottage.

    Read More
    Kelly G. April 8, 2017
  • Looks great on my sunporch
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves these chairs!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser80238 January 23, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfy to sit in, looks great in the bedroom

    Read More
    bearhollow1966 December 16, 2015
  • Ok chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the chair but disappointed with functionality. It lacks cushioning, and feels your sitting on the wood. Uncomfortable after sitting for more than one hour.

    Read More
    onlymeyg August 10, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, using them for extra chairs in the diningroom, they slide under the table and are the same height as my didningroom chairs.

    Read More
    warpraise May 7, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chair is attractive it's not really that comfortable and it's requires a little bit more effort too assemble than indicated. Would not recommend for Seniors.

    Read More
    ddouglas18544 May 2, 2013
  • nice.chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Great fabric..love the weathered look on the wood legs and arms. Would buy another.

    Read More
    lastudillo0425 April 30, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! I'm redoing our dining room and this "Latin" chair fits the eclectic mood I'm creating. My kids have all taken Latin in school so the chair is a favorite. Might have to order a second to quell the competition. I'm still searching Overstock for one more chair.

    Read More
    misslola1 April 30, 2013
  • A fine looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this chair in a house staging business. It is NOT comfortable to sit on! Suits my purpose. One of the chair legs did not fit perfectly into the slot so the leg is not completely screwed into place. Hope no one sits on it ...

    Read More
    bertha12 April 11, 2013
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. I was a little skeptical about ordering a chair online without having seen it in person but after carefully reading the reviews I went ahead and ordered it. I am so glad I did! It's a very sturdy, attractive piece of furniture. My husband assembled it using a real screwdriver (not the tool that came with it) and said it was fairly simple. It's sort of a grayish/tan color and the fun writing is different tones of grays/blacks. Love it!

    Read More
    cromer36 March 22, 2013
  • Chair is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair, I ordered one will be ordering another

    Read More
    slgardner March 21, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, I bought two. They are bigger then they look in the picture. Not hard to put together, took about 45 mins. to put both of them together. Nice and sturdy

    Read More
    geonetro March 18, 2013
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived quickly, easy to assemble and very, very nice for the price point. Had an extremely bad experience with a local furniture store so took a chance ordering this chair and what a great result!!!! Local merchant has lost my business...I'm an Overstock customer now!!!!!

    Read More
    jodieree March 9, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. It fits in my decor superbly. Mt husband loves it also.

    Read More
    vallerie1 March 8, 2013
  • The chairs look just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very pretty, just what I wanted. They matched the description and the picture perfectly. I put them together in no time. However, I do feel the quality is a little low. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    paintedcat February 2, 2013
  • Solid chair, a little tricky to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! I bought 2 and despite being a challenge to build, they look great'. Color reminds me of burlap. The wood on the legs and feet is solid and heavier than I expected for a chair at this price.

    Read More
    ruginetti September 3, 2012
  • Comfortable, sleek, everything we were hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so awesome. One of the two that I ordered was a little bit difficult to put together, but they are totally worth it. They are comfortable, super chic, and we just love these chairs. they are a conversation piece in our office. people cant get enough of them

    Read More
    bengalworks August 20, 2012
  • Just So - So
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to go on the ends of our dining room table....they are a good size for that and the arms are short enough to slide under the table, but they are middle of the road quality.....it says the arms and legs are real wood, but it looks kind of fakey to me.....I think because of the way it was distressed, it looks and feels cheap. ALSO, the assembly was a nightmare even after reading the directions and not tightening everything until the end. The holes didn't line up and it was incredibly frustrating. Overall, I give them a B- ..... the only saving grace being the fabric and overall shape of the chair. I think they are an okay chair for the price, but I was somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    momocade July 30, 2012
  • Great quality at an awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome chair. It is a very good quality.

    Read More
    skannymom June 9, 2012
  • Nice but broken
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a beautiful piece and more imposing than it looks in its picture. I haven't been able to sit it in to judge its comfort as it arrived with a broken leg. The chair is now out of stock so they aren't able to replace the part. We decided to keep it and try to fix the leg since it's my favorite of these writing chairs that I've seen.

    Read More
    jfei January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links