Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gooseneck Beige Linen Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a sturdy chair and comfortable.

    Read More
    Love them! Worth every penny! July 23, 2017
  • Basically ok
    Verified Purchase

    Legs loosen easily. Not quality I wanted to go with eclectic mix of furniture. Will sell or recover when I get the chance.

    Read More
    richards92 July 9, 2017
  • Gooseneck chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Purchased a pair. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    kmboschetto June 2, 2017
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this chair yesterday. Hubby put it together, said it was easy. I bought it to supplement my dining chairs. I needed an extra big chair for one of our frequent guests.. He's a big guy. The chair DOES smell quite strongly of chemicals, but, I think it will disperse over time.. Fast shipping, and arrived safely packed.

    Read More
    1canyondoggy April 19, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sturdy and looks exactly like the picture. This is a nice, large accent chair.

    Read More
    Catherine L. January 23, 2017
  • Luise
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks good and is comfortable. Good price too.

    Read More
    mirma November 11, 2016
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about the coloring in the fabric and the wood but I should have realized it would be awesome against any earth tones or jewel tones.

    Read More
    E H. November 5, 2016
  • Linen chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a very expensive look! Great accent chair, comfortable to sit in for short period.

    Read More
    Sarah R. October 31, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Magda C. October 27, 2016
  • Gooseneck Beige Linen Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!!! What A Bargain! Love These!

    Read More
    Bonnie B. September 23, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I hope it stands up to wear and tear of children!

    Read More
    bitsydean September 18, 2016
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this more for show than anything. It's easy to assemble and looks good where I put it. I'm not sure it's comfortable enough for heavy use, but it looks good and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    elaineaus August 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair, looks good in our master bedroom, had trouble placing the legs in place. had to remove one in order for the other to screw correctly, but we figured it out. Nice chair, price is a little expensive, but we love it.

    Read More
    tmaye88 June 24, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for a spare bedroom and it looks great and It was easy to put together. The seat is wide and deep but needs more cushion for comfort.

    Read More
    zogeman June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two chairs as accent chairs for my living room, they are very well made and have an old worl look that added the Tuscan shabby chic look I was looking for

    Read More
    mysmokey1 April 26, 2016
  • comfortable high back
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my writing space. It needed to have a high back for my neck and be movable. I love it-comfortable and well made, I am considering getting 2 more for my dining room table as they are the perfect 'settle in and enjoy yourself' chairs. Easy to put together as long as you don't tighten any of the bolts until the very end.

    Read More
    jkwhite13 March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We use this chair in our master bedroom. It is a pretty chair. Assembly was fairly easy. There was a moment I had to get my husband help me get the arm in the right spot. Only thing now is it does seem like the legs get lose easily. So we have to tighten them up ever so often.

    Read More
    gannawaygal February 16, 2016
  • What a GREAT accent!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sturdy and comfortable. It's just unusual enough to really add and make a difference to my living room. Easy assembly. I purchased one because of limited space, but this chair would look great as a pair with a nice distressed table in between!!!

    Read More
    Holly Z. February 12, 2016
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice- cape cod look! In my office very nice and theyre holding up

    Read More
    howardfamily January 8, 2016
  • Return Process Was Painless
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these Arm Chairs because they looked substantial and stylish and the price was very good. The chairs arrived quickly however the seat backs of both chairs had a manufacturing defect. Arranging for a return online was simple. I printed the labels and delivered the chairs to a local UPS Store. Three stars because Overstock quickly issued a credit. I would still consider placing an order another pair because they do look good and the price is right for an accent chair.

    Read More
    RICHARD W. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links