Today: $196.98

Was: $219.98

Save $23.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldtone Lovebirds Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Goldtone Lovebirds Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique styled lamp. They were paced nicely and arrived quickly. Great service!

    Read More
    OstkUser714227 May 12, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is gorgeous!! The crystals are lovely. It gives off awesome light due to the two bulbs and the open shade top. BUT the resin base doesn't look nearly as good in real life as the picture. I was so sad 'cause I love the dimensions and the idea.

    Read More
    OstkUser70763 January 21, 2017
  • Love this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, and bought two. One arrived broken, but Overstock made the return and replacement easy. The prism on the chain fell off within the first week of use, but was easily fixable. These lamps are pretty and have style. They are nice and tall, which was exactly what I wanted on my low end tables.

    Read More
    rhub87 April 13, 2016
  • Barbara B
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so beautiful....so odd looking. It is very big and didn't work well as a table lamp for me. I have it on a console table and it looks beautiful. If you are into odd decor or ornate ,this is the lamp for you. It is gorgeous and adds a really cool look.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 8, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp - very unusual with the shade that looks quite elegant. It looks great on my dining room buffet.

    Read More
    Karen L. October 1, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great quality. Check the measurements! This lamp is HUGE! Didn't work in my space but love it too much to return.

    Read More
    melaniemarie September 10, 2015
  • Goldtone Lovebirds Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Its tall and now I'm in the process of finding a side table that will work with it.

    Read More
    psclounhb July 2, 2014
  • Much prettier in picture. Was disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The overall product is not bad. It just didn't look like I thought it was going to look. Just looks a little cheap to me. Would not have bought if I had seen in a department store.

    Read More
    gogoso August 13, 2013
  • Beautiful but unstable.
    Verified Purchase

    Theses lamps are beautiful no doubt. However they have assembly issues. I ordered 2 sets of them and both were not able to be assembled due to stripped threads and screws. I sent both sets back. The shades are truly beautiful and well made. I was disappointed not to be able to keep them.

    Read More
    tina2012 July 30, 2013
  • Gold Tone Lovebirds Table Lamp WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so extremely pleased with this lamp. It is just gorgeous. The shade is lovely as well as the lovebirds. I bought it at a great price and will be passing this treasure down to my daughter. I was searching for a crystal lamp and got so much more.

    Read More
    birdsofafeather2 May 16, 2013
  • unique romantic lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are bigger than I had imagined, but very pretty!

    Read More
    stephanieislost December 8, 2012
  • gorgeous lamp and at a fabulous price
    Verified Purchase

    i just opened this and took it out of the box, haven't set up completely but i am very impressed. this was less than $XXX for a gorgeous lamp, there are lamps at wholesale that are double this! very good buy - looks like it cost much more.

    Read More
    littlemissdelight October 14, 2012
Sponsored Links