Today: $66.99

Was: $84.99

Save $18.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Golden Road' 3-piece Gallery-wrapped Hand Painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ed
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value for the price

    Read More
    akamunch April 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous to order this based on a few reviews that said it was too yellow and the wrong size. I'm SO glad I ordered it anyway. It's even better than pictured. There isn't much yellow in it at all and it takes up the entire length of my couch which is the standard three pillow length. This item is perfect!

    Read More
    Tara M. March 21, 2016
  • beachgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture to add depth to any room.

    Read More
    beachgirlnz February 10, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are terrible and the quality is very poor.

    Read More
    Nisha R. December 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this beautiful hand painted canvas art piece. Its hanging in my office and all my clients have commented how lovely it looks.

    Read More
    lourdesy November 30, 2015
  • Awesome painting
    Verified Purchase

    My son live in Savannah Georgia and this painting reminds me of so many places Savannah has. We put this grouping in our hallway where all the bedrooms are and it simply brightens up the area. I was so happy with this purchase. My only issue is the framing isn't all that square, we had to try to square them up so they would lay evenly against the wall. Other than that this is a great buy.

    Read More
    Karen H. November 12, 2015
  • not well made
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork itself is pretty. The measurements are not correct. Also the wood holding canvas is either warped or not manufactured correctly. Will not sit flat against wall

    Read More
    mkmkjkhk September 10, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely for the dining room area. Although the water part in the painting I received was not so blue, it still looks fine. Good buy.

    Read More
    Grace K. August 9, 2015
  • Looks great on the living room wall
    Verified Purchase

    colors are true to the picture and look amazing on the wall

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • what can I say?
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful work of art. Perfect for our living room. We used a bunch of command strips to keep it up and didn't even need to drill.

    Read More
    Taiwo O. April 9, 2015
  • Very good wall art for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is hand painted oil on canvas and looks good on the wall.

    Read More
    master November 26, 2014
  • It's nice, but not what is represented online
    Verified Purchase

    I should have heeded to the reviewers who said there was too much yellow. It's true. The artist did not take the time to fill in the right side with the green foliage as the online picture depicts. Also, the left side shows a blue lake or stream right on the other side of the tree line. My version had no blue in that area. I was disappointed because my painting lacked the details the online painting had. I understand there will be variations, but mine lacked the same details. Despite this, Overstock was very understanding and happy to let me return it. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    needboots November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful. Looks as good as the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very beautiful and overstock did an excellent job packaging it to prevent damage from shipping. I would recommend this product for anyone looking to add an eye catching piece to their decor.

    Read More
    laceywilson October 23, 2014
  • LOVE THIS PAINTING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting! It looks great in my home and has added color to a space that had very little! It came ready to hang and was easy to hang.

    Read More
    nlewis8338 September 3, 2014
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    Overall coloring is a bit more yellow on my set but I still like it. It is large enough to fill up my large white wall and I love the free shipping and no tax from Overstock!!

    Read More
    texasscorpio1969 July 29, 2014
  • Truly Golden Road
    Verified Purchase

    I love,love, love this picture. I see all four seasons in this painting. The path is like walking out the seasons of life and into the future of which no one can see. This picture really looks great on my newly painted wall of Wild Chanterelle (which is a soft yellow and the color of wild chanterelle mushrooms.) The colors in the paintings are exquisite and when I first saw it on the wall, if felt as though I can just walk right into it. Thank You, Overstock.Com for carrying this beautiful product.

    Read More
    preacherlady61 July 16, 2014
  • Too Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful painting but unfortunately too much yellow, which takes over the whole scene. That didn't work for our decor, so back it went.

    Read More
    rooshopper July 12, 2014
  • Golden road
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad the colors aren't the same as listen on Overstock. Mine arrived pretty much yellow from the ground to the trees. Not sure if we will keep it.

    Read More
    akalland October 10, 2013
  • Great Art Work
    Verified Purchase

    The art work is beautiful. The only draw back it is difficult to hang and correctly line up. This artwork is unique and handpainted. 5 Stars to overstock.

    Read More
    dealbreaker2500 June 11, 2013
  • Peaceful Scene
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room to put over my couch. It does look nice and brings in some color that I had wanted to add to the room. I like the earthy, warm colors. It makes the room look more cozy. Plus the scene makes you wish you were there sitting under the trees on a blanket having a picnic lunch. Now if I could just paint our wallls.... but we rent so we are stuck with boring old white...blahh...

    Read More
    amber777 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links