Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Golden Oak Real Wood Blinds (39 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous for the safety escape window in the basement. And we did not have to adjust them. My husband hung them and they just matched the wood that was built in the house beautifully! !!!!!!! GOOD BUY!!

    Read More
    RKYMTNDIVA July 12, 2015
  • working hard
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds was a struggle for me to put up.

    Read More
    baabah December 31, 2014
  • Only received one of four ordered and paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is nice, however I ordered four with the idea that all of the kitchen windows would then match. Even though I ordered and paid for 4 blinds, the shipment included only one blind.

    Read More
    crystal9713 March 14, 2014
  • Beautiful, quality wood blinds at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've installed lots of blinds of all types, and these were a very good quality wood blind. Typical installation - all hardward included. Really nice color - a bit darker tone than in the photo, but still lovely. They really warmed up the rooms I put them in. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the blinds, and would highly recommend them. Great deal!

    Read More
    mom2munchkins October 9, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were easily installed and were true to the site's dimensions. Very pleased with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    berged June 27, 2012
  • beautiful high quality blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We love these blinds. They are high quality and add a nice warm look to the room. If you are considering these for replacement windows, be aware that they did not fit with our narrow window sills. Overstock was very helpful and efficient when we found it necessary to return some of them. Fortunately, we were still able to use one pair in another room.

    Read More
    agggll August 17, 2011
  • Nice looking window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were easy to hang and look good when open in the window. They are hard to lower or raise - have to really pull hard to raise them. When the blinds are pulled all the way to the top, a one-inch gap remains between the blinds and the hanging bracket.

    Read More
    lakegramma August 17, 2011
  • I'm impressed!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look!! No longer using drapes on windows its an entirely different look. I brought this size and three 27 inch GOLDEN OAK wood blinds. I would definitely purchase again. Quality excellent and measurements exact. LOVE IT!!!!. Now looking into buying white wood blinds for downstairs!!!!

    Read More
    happy08824fromnj April 15, 2011
  • Wonderful Match
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were bought as a gift for a friend to accent his new kitchen remodel. The color is rich and a perfect match. The blinds were easy to hang, quality great and easy to use. This was a great find and worth the value.

    Read More
    hola903 April 12, 2010
  • qak blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and easy to install.We couldn't be happier with the look!

    Read More
    rlm650 February 3, 2010
  • Thrilled with my wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I get a smile on my face every time I walk into the room where I put these wood blinds. They are gorgeous and make the room so warm and inviting. They were easy to put up and they will be easy to dust. They open and close well and the color is beautiful. If you are looking for an easy window treatment (I have no plans to put curtains on these windows now!) these blinds are for you!

    Read More
    kenyongirl June 21, 2009
  • Golden Oak Real Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money and I have already purchased more!

    Read More
    kellyjk0909 October 23, 2008
Sponsored Links