Today: $149.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Golden Foliage' Hand-painted Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This painting looks great on my wall. I totally recommend

    Read More
    Jary A October 27, 2015
  • My fav pic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture it looks striking on the wall. Happy with it.

    Read More
    Rachel K. July 28, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is very Contemporary. Looks great! No complaints

    Read More
    buffsmike May 4, 2013
  • Totally Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this picture a few months back and had to have it for my living room. It became out of stock so have been waiting patiently. As soon as it was back in stock i received and email and purchased it. It is a beautiful picture and makes my living room look great. I am so happy with it. Definitely worth the wait. I looked on other sights and the exact picture was 75-100 more. Great deal at Overstock.

    Read More
    spearmanrl February 23, 2013
  • beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    love this picture, i have a gold mirror in the same room so i was very happy with the golden foliage. it looks like a yellow tree but it is quite gold.

    Read More
    msweaver January 30, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Glad we read the reviews. As others stated the tree top is more gold than appears and red is brighter than in pics on site. Was thinking that it was going to be hard to hang but the set-up and extra string on the back made it easy. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    dess86 January 20, 2013
  • Compliments my Living Room very well
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas was exactly what I was looking for. I read the reviews before ordering and found some were not happy with the colors. The tree is golden as stated and there's a lot of red and brown in the painting which matches perfectly with my living room colors. I like the size of the 3 pieces as they compliment my living room wall nicely. The price was reasonable too. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a nice decorative piece such as this one.

    Read More
    aleb1 December 16, 2012
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    In general I really liked this picture and I have had compliments on everyone who has seen it. The color is more shiny gold then the white/light gold I expected but it matches my curtains so its a keeper!

    Read More
    livingthecall December 5, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shades of red and black. The tree is quite golden in person as opposed to the white look on the website. It is still lovely above my espresso colored sectional. Has quite a modern and sophisticated feel about it. I love it!

    Read More
    tipinator November 30, 2012
  • Nice finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    The color is definitely darker than pictured and described. The tree is definitely a gold color. I knew that by the reviews before I bought it though, one of the many reasons I love Overstock, I can read the reviews before I buy for an informed decision. It is really a beautiful painting though if you are looking for something with golds, reds and browns. There isn't actually any white on it.

    Read More
    andi14 November 7, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this art piece. We have a large wall in our living room that needed something large and colorful and this looks great. We have received many complements.

    Read More
    r3dheartz October 21, 2012
  • Beautiful painting for a large wall
    Verified Purchase

    After months admiring this painting, I finally bought it and could not be happier. I had a large empty wall to fill and this was perfect. The quality is very good and the painting itself is very striking. I love it!

    Read More
    oskiepup April 17, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The painting arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    vschavez March 20, 2012
  • Ugh- looks very gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it would be perfect even if the colors were not exact. Unfortunately the quality was not exact either. The gold paint was so sloppy and thick that my tree looked more like a blob and there were no wispy branches as the image shows. Probably ok in a contemporary room, but next to my traditional decor it just looked sloppy and gaudy. And it cost $XX to return it.

    Read More
    vahousemom March 19, 2012
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I am tremendously happy with this purchase. It's bold, modern, elegant, and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a bold and unique piece. Love it!!

    Read More
    jordanbrown805 March 17, 2012
  • Golden Foliage' Hand-painted Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    The color shown online is NOTHING like the art i received. The tree is a dark golden color, and the bottom color is more a black than a brown. I would not recommend purchasing this item based off the picture shown. I will be returning the item ASAP.

    Read More
    vpisvip03 March 16, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with the colors of the painting when I received it - the "foilage" is not painted the same and is actually gold in color and not cream color. Was not pleased in the red and black at the bottom - was looking for that deep red and deep black pulled into the red. That is not what I received and was disappointed in the painting as a whole.

    Read More
    kmschultz March 8, 2012
  • Nice but a little off on the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I saw on a lot of reviews that the color was different and I SHOULD HAVE BELIEVED THEM! So please listen and make note that the foliage is definitely GOLD - I promise it is GOLD. Hence the name "Golden Foliage". It is good enough for the money i paid for and Its not bad enough for me to return it. But if i may be a little picky, i'd say it could have had more of a transition from the red to the dark for example. Mine came out very red.... And again, GOLD tree. Not white or yellow like most people think it is. Hopefully this will help out future buyers. Luckily i have a gold, black and red comforter, so i am actually pretty ok with it!

    Read More
    mrsartusato March 2, 2012
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the piece. The paint is thick and vibrant, and seems well-crafted.

    Read More
    ltinkc March 1, 2012
  • Golden Foliage Hand painted canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the art work, but the tree color is NOT white and did not match my decor.

    Read More
    drake23 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links