Today: $59.99

At other retailer: $99.47

Save $39.48 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Golden Dieffenbachia Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this plant.

    Read More
    martha f. June 12, 2017
  • Great Silk DIeffenbachia
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful plant to fill a large front window. It is exactly what I was looking for to use in the fall and winter months. It is so real looking and nice and full. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a decorative accessory that doesn't need any watering or maintenance.

    Read More
    OstkUser1205885 June 10, 2017
  • pretty golden silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the two style of greener in this golden dieffenbachia sit plant and it looks so real and the basket it come in look good also I put it on the window ceil and you can not tell the different from the silk plant to the real McCory. great quality.

    Read More
    troy May 23, 2017
  • Ho-hum
    Verified Purchase

    It's a faux plant and it requires lots of...zuzhing up to make it look less smooshed and more realistic. The basket is kinda flimsy. But honestly, for the corner of an office space, it does the job. Greenery like this is just meant to add a bit of life to an otherwise dull space.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • OstkUser354418
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful and is a very nice size. Sat it on the ledge of my fireplace. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser354418 March 2, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what we wanted

    Read More
    aseif002 March 1, 2017
  • Very Real Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I always read reviews before buying so I want to help others as they have helped m e! Disregard all negative reviews - they must have received the wrong item. My plants look real even against a backdrop of outdoor tropical plants; great accent plants on my lanai. Love them!

    Read More
    suewill51 February 24, 2017
  • plant
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very nice plant but a bit small to where I placed it.

    Read More
    RUBY C. February 13, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The posted dimensions are not accurate. The whole thing (plant & container) are not 24 inches tall. The leaves are very nice and somewhat lifelike. iT IS JUST TOO SMALL.

    Read More
    tnana January 2, 2017
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    love this and many compliments on how real it looks

    Read More
    Kathie P. December 28, 2016
  • STILL THE MOST REALISTIC AVAILABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace a silk plant that I had bought some years ago. This one is still as realistic as the first and can take lots of exposure and wear and tear.

    Read More
    mona2806 October 9, 2016
  • Lake home
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and came on time!

    Read More
    OstkUser211810 July 6, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is so lifelike most people at a glance think it's real

    Read More
    Debra C. June 23, 2016
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    The silk plant almost looks real. The planter box could be a bit more sturdy, but overall it's a nice addition to a corner where a real plant wouldn't grow.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. June 22, 2016
  • Nannette
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purchase - very life like

    Read More
    Nannette M. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this plant.

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 24, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    This item hasn't been delivered as of yet, but I plan to place it on the side of my fireplace!

    Read More
    Sherry R. April 13, 2016
  • FAKE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    UGH- I read other people's reviews was excited to receive this plant! The leaves are so fake that I searched for a corner in the house without sun to reveal the falsity. Ugh after much attempt I gave up and said why? You can see the fabric in the leaves and the lower leaves are too bright sage green (fabric) that they look truly too fake to hide. Returned!

    Read More
    Robin F. March 23, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    quality product, beyond description at this price

    Read More
    whit7 March 23, 2016
  • Golden dieffenbachia
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little plant. Not as big as I expected but nevertheless a nice plant

    Read More
    Bridget W. February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links