Today $63.49

At other retailer: $124.99

Save $61.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Golden Dieffenbachia Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big and full plant. Looks good

    Read More
    Shirley W. December 15, 2017
  • Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised that this was as large & nice of a artificial plant when i got it. It was just what I wanted, it was full with nice large green leaves in a nice wooden pot. I have used it outside on my patio & it did discolor.

    Read More
    Susan R. December 9, 2017
  • Not even close to looking real.
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality. Yes, it's not a real plant, but the item description sells you on how "lush," "fresh," and "lively" it is. It is none of that. Now I have to lose another $12 for return shipping, and the closest UPS drop-off location is 20 minutes away. Waste of time, waste of money, waste of gas. VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    louise67 December 1, 2017
  • Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Real looking !!!!! Beautiful !!!!!

    Read More
    Gloria K. November 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is so beautiful and looks like a living plant! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia P. November 17, 2017
  • Looks Real, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this product for our office. This is a great product. And the value through purchasing this item through overstock is amazing. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    afulgham October 11, 2017
  • Very realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for use in seasonal church decoration. They seem like live plants!

    Read More
    tjchicago September 2, 2017
  • Very attractive and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the item which arrived quickly and without hassle or damage.

    Read More
    Marva R. July 14, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    this is life like and full

    Read More
    Tina S. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this plant.

    Read More
    martha f. June 12, 2017
  • Great Silk DIeffenbachia
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful plant to fill a large front window. It is exactly what I was looking for to use in the fall and winter months. It is so real looking and nice and full. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a decorative accessory that doesn't need any watering or maintenance.

    Read More
    OstkUser1205885 June 10, 2017
  • pretty golden silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the two style of greener in this golden dieffenbachia sit plant and it looks so real and the basket it come in look good also I put it on the window ceil and you can not tell the different from the silk plant to the real McCory. great quality.

    Read More
    troy May 23, 2017
  • Ho-hum
    Verified Purchase

    It's a faux plant and it requires lots of...zuzhing up to make it look less smooshed and more realistic. The basket is kinda flimsy. But honestly, for the corner of an office space, it does the job. Greenery like this is just meant to add a bit of life to an otherwise dull space.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • OstkUser354418
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful and is a very nice size. Sat it on the ledge of my fireplace. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser354418 March 2, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what we wanted

    Read More
    aseif002 March 1, 2017
  • Very Real Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I always read reviews before buying so I want to help others as they have helped m e! Disregard all negative reviews - they must have received the wrong item. My plants look real even against a backdrop of outdoor tropical plants; great accent plants on my lanai. Love them!

    Read More
    suewill51 February 24, 2017
  • plant
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very nice plant but a bit small to where I placed it.

    Read More
    RUBY C. February 13, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The posted dimensions are not accurate. The whole thing (plant & container) are not 24 inches tall. The leaves are very nice and somewhat lifelike. iT IS JUST TOO SMALL.

    Read More
    tnana January 2, 2017
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    love this and many compliments on how real it looks

    Read More
    Kathie P. December 28, 2016
  • STILL THE MOST REALISTIC AVAILABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace a silk plant that I had bought some years ago. This one is still as realistic as the first and can take lots of exposure and wear and tear.

    Read More
    mona2806 October 9, 2016