Today: $142.99

At other retailer: $225.75

Save $82.76 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Golden Cane Palm 8-foot Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Great space filler for an empty corner.

    Read More
    Andrea L. April 10, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This Palm is very nice when you need something to fill an empty space, but cannot give it the attention a living palm needs. We use 4 of these to decorate the platform of our sanctuary at my spiritual center. They look great.

    Read More
    Sarah L. March 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Since moving into our "forever" home I'm being quite picky at what I buy. My skepticism told me I could always return this should it not meet my expectations. This tree went way beyond them with its easy assembly, rich color, and life-like appearance. The thick leaves were easy to arrange like I wanted. I am highly satisfied with this tree and will be purchasing another. Have no worries about buying this tree.

    Read More
    Beverly H. March 11, 2017
  • Great size, could be fuller
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height of the tree just wish there were about 5 more branches to make it a bit fuller. The pot did come cracked but it is hidden from view in my living room so it's not a concern.

    Read More
    Christie B. March 8, 2017
  • Palm Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Very realistic and it is 8 ft. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    JULIA L. March 3, 2017
  • Love this life like tree
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this Palm tree, The trunks are very life like and the palm fronds are nice silk and drape like a natural palm, the plastic pot it shipped in was badly damaged in transit, so bought the long life planter. witch make this palm over the top.

    Read More
    Christina W. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree originally comes with a small plastic pot - the pot is too light and the tree tips over. I re-potted the tree into a bigger heavier pot & it looks amazing ! Very happy with the purchase !

    Read More
    OstkUser720956 February 15, 2017
  • High quality silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    Tree arrived fast, was carefully shipped. It's a very believable silk. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Tiffany T. January 31, 2017
  • hb
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the purchase. Very good quality, at a very reasonable cost. I added a string of lights for Christmas and it looked amazing. Would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia January 4, 2017
  • Shauna W
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I like about this 8 foot tree is it's height. I am so totally disappointed in this item. It DOESN'T look anything like the picture. I going to a craft store to see if I can buy extra branches. If I can't I will try to find another person to sell it to. It's worth about *** So VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!

    Read More
    090754 November 13, 2016
  • Winter Home
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice tree but it is wide.

    Read More
    kmp55 October 30, 2016
  • Palm Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This palm tree was everything I expected and more. It looks beautiful in my space. I did have to work with it a bit, from being in the shipping box, but after a little tweaking, it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    SLK September 14, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is beautiful. It totally made a difference in our living room.

    Read More
    Dyan G. August 22, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    nice big leaves, very attractive, provides nice privacy, great price

    Read More
    ROBERT H. August 9, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered another style palm for my daughter's CA apt and it was beautiful. Had to look so closely in order to tell if it were fake. This one however, hardly looked real. Spent a lot of time arranging fronds to look sort of real. Just not the quality of the other one. Good enough for inside a FL second home though.

    Read More
    James B. August 2, 2016
  • It's ok....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful from far away but up close it looks fake. You can see the metal on the inside frame...my husband said not worth returning because it's to cheap looking and will replace when we get to that room again. Remodeling an entire house...I bought a bamboo tree from this site...WAY BETTER QUALITY!(Black Bamboo 6.5-foot Silk Tree)

    Read More
    Michelle L. July 31, 2016
  • Beautiful - but top heavy for its pot
    Verified Purchase

    The palm is beautiful. The leaves are molded as one piece and look real from a bit of a distance. The color is rich and beautiful. I wanted to give this item 5 stars, but the base is small for the size of the tree and it continually falls over. I have put the pot into a bigger container and am now adding rocks to the decorative pot containing the original pot to secure it and weigh it down.

    Read More
    maria505 July 20, 2016
  • this tree is big and the shape looks natural.
    Verified Purchase

    this tree is big and the shape looks natural. but the quality could be better~

    Read More
    Teddy T. June 29, 2016
  • Realistic and Large!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a second one of these after we were so pleased with the first! You'll definitely want to purchase a separate decorative vase from your local store and cover the top of the pot with moss to give it a really nice touch.

    Read More
    DMPilotwings June 20, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey but pretty. It is very attractive and the best part? It doesn't need water!! :)

    Read More
    OstkUser227717 June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links