Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Rush Medium Wooden Steamer Treasure Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy construction
    Verified Purchase

    Badly made, thin walled and flimsy box. It looks like a trunk, but is much too poorly made to actually hold anything of any weight. I wanted it primarily to store books. I wouldn't dare put something as heavy as books in it. I could get a much more sturdy trunk for half the price any number of places.

    Read More
    magash April 10, 2013
  • Companion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little trunk and a perfect size for a companion end table that has storage space - looks good.. as other reviewers noted it is light weight but is durable enough...wouldn't suggest sitting on it. Fills the need I have.

    Read More
    usarj March 18, 2013
  • Steamer trunk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as more of a "coffee" table for our TV/guest room. It actually has been moved to the side as an end table/ storage unit for extra blankets. It smells like chemicals at 1st but after airing out and polishing it is much better.

    Read More
    mommio83 February 23, 2013
  • Nice Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chest to store some of my clothing and it works great for that. It's a well made chest but lightweight. This isn't something you'd store heavy items or sit on. I wanted something nice looking/decorative and functional and that's what I go.

    Read More
    nitaro January 9, 2013
  • Just WHat I Was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this trunk to serve as an end table next to an armchair. It's the perfect size and shape, and I love that it's not the typical, boring end table! The storage space inside is an added bonus!

    Read More
    jmml November 6, 2012
  • great for storing the spades
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and described. Very roomy. A great place to store garden tools that looks nice in a font hall.

    Read More
    phyll3 August 8, 2012
  • Gold Rush Medium Wooden Steamer Treasure Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this purchase. I wish I had another room where I could use a second one. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    animaladvocate123 October 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa L. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna F. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samuel A. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mario B. September 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amila M. May 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RoseD May 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jon V. April 27, 2016