Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Rush Medium Wooden Steamer Treasure Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son bought this not me.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son was the recipient of this treasure, lol. He seems to have loved it because in the midst of a break-up he kept the chest at least. Most of have meant something to him.

    Read More
    darketdarlingun October 21, 2017
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This Wooden Treasure Trunk was exactly what I wanted to store my treasures. I collect crystals this is a safe and fun way to store and transport them.and it looks nice enough to keep in the livingroom.

    Read More
    Nadine E. January 31, 2017
  • trunk
    Verified Purchase

    very nice trunk. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Lorraine L. October 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. I gifted this trunk to a friend. It is light weight. So you shouldn't store heavy items in it.

    Read More
    Sandra A. June 12, 2016
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value, light and fine looking.

    Read More
    ShopperA (CA) March 9, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    what I ordered and use everday

    Read More
    Robert W. February 27, 2016
  • accent
    Verified Purchase

    nice rustic touch to our room

    Read More
    Kaila P. November 22, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this is one of the items that Overstock has and which I found disappointing. Very flimsy material. Would not recommend purchasing this item if you think it is heavy. I could probably put my foot through it with very little effort. Already splitting on the side and top.

    Read More
    Janet K. November 19, 2015
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it with the intent of using it in my sons theater room as an end table and to have a place to toss the pillows and blankets works great holds 4 pillows & 2 blankets and would probably hold more. Looks great - very satisfied.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. October 18, 2015
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    the trunk is exactly as shown on the picture. fits my sofa pillows and a blanket

    Read More
    Zhivka Z. October 15, 2015
  • marta
    Verified Purchase

    Another item I love. And it's the perfect size for its spot.

    Read More
    Marta D. September 5, 2015
  • ms. jane
    Verified Purchase

    For those of you who have never had the experience of owning a true piece of crap, here's your chance!

    Read More
    jilley July 28, 2015
  • Nice decorating piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a nice addition to a room. It is not real sturdy as far as bearing a lot of weight. So don't sit or fall on it. It is good enough to use as a table for a few things but not to heavy. Inside is big enough to hide away things, and I paid a decent price for it as I wanted it so I am pleased.

    Read More
    R & L H. May 29, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for

    Read More
    onemissing May 18, 2015
  • Pleased with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent medium decorative trunk. Colors are true to picture. Straps are thicker and the snaps are heavy duty.

    Read More
    Katrina K. April 23, 2015
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Hide stuff, but keep it where you need it.

    Read More
    Peter March 28, 2015
  • perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and held all my valuable memorabilia. This fits perfect in my living room and very decorative.

    Read More
    jelizabeth233 June 21, 2014
  • Very Nice trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I own this trunk for over a year. I have it in my bedroom, but you can use it in your living room as it looks real good. The straps are somewhat weak, so you cannot put a lot of pressure upon them, but it is lightweight and a nice storage size.

    Read More
    rraraz November 13, 2013
  • served its purpose, love it
    Verified Purchase

    we loved it, the storage is so helpful & it serves its purpose

    Read More
    dlberger July 23, 2013
  • Flimsy construction
    Verified Purchase

    Badly made, thin walled and flimsy box. It looks like a trunk, but is much too poorly made to actually hold anything of any weight. I wanted it primarily to store books. I wouldn't dare put something as heavy as books in it. I could get a much more sturdy trunk for half the price any number of places.

    Read More
    magash April 10, 2013