Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Rush Large Wooden Steamer Treasure Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Treasure Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    The trunk was shipped in a strong box with all the corners protected. There were no imperfections, and it looked exactly like the picture. Very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Emily H. February 9, 2017
  • Storage with character
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the large size trunk and it easily holds extra throws and blankets plus doubles as a side table surface in my apartment living room.

    Read More
    SeaBelle January 31, 2017
  • It has stains which could not be cleaned
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to clean the inside of the trunk. I tried many times, and it seems the painting comes off all the time, and it can never be cleaned. I have to eventually use a cloth to cover the walls of the inside before I can put anything.

    Read More
    Teng M. January 31, 2017
  • just like the pics
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, wrapped well, love this trunk, it was just what I wanted! looks great in family room, just large enough to hold pillow and throws

    Read More
    Judith D. January 28, 2017
  • Cute trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little trunk. Looks great in my house, looks old, just what I wanted, small but just the right size for my small cottage home. One of the hinges on the inside was not screwed in, not a big deal but that and a little pricey is why I gave it a four.

    Read More
    deborah b. January 23, 2017
  • trunk
    Verified Purchase

    very nice trunk. I would recommend this piece

    Read More
    Lorraine L. October 11, 2016
  • Storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Great, decorative item for storage. Not sturdy enough to place heavy items on.

    Read More
    LAURA W. June 5, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this trunk to use as a coffee table in my sunroom. It is perfect for this and holds a couple pillows and throw or my latest craft project. It is not a high quality piece, but it was VERY affordable and what I expected for the price. As stated it is fully assemblde and weights approximately 20lbs.

    Read More
    Wendy H. April 21, 2016
  • Ktdid
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easily damaged, but is what I needed in the space

    Read More
    ktydid42 February 10, 2016
  • I liked the Trunk my Mom bought.
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom bought a trunk for her pillows and blankets in the living area, and i thought that was a great idea to hide the clutter left on the couch at the end of the day.So i bought a large trunk for myself. I just love the way it looks. Moving into my new home soon, and i'm sure it will fit in my living area quite well. You won't be disapointed if you buy one. Love mine... Shunnett

    Read More
    shaunn June 5, 2014
  • Nice looking, but thin wood.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in front of our sofa bed and stores extra company sheets and pillow. We are a retired couple and love it, but if we had children or the trunk was opened a lot, I am not sure it would hold up well, as the wood is quite thin. Works well for what we wanted it for though and we are happy with it.

    Read More
    kymi1 May 27, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice casual piece. good weight and fair for storage, Maybe more decorative than functional as storage overall great product and value.

    Read More
    sassysonyadean December 4, 2012
  • Gold Rush Wooden Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the trunk - added a tray to the top as a catch-all and to place glasses on, etc. The only thing about the trunk I didn't like is that it's VERY LIGHT WEIGHT. Made it easy to get out of the box anyway. It's very nice and a nice addition to our rec room.

    Read More
    qz93302 June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful, Different Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional. Our TV is wall mounted and I wanted something off to the side on which to put the components, something other than a typical entertainment stand. This was perfect, looks great and adds a lot of style to the room. It still had room on the top for me to add some decorative pieces. I had signed up to be notified when it came back in stock; while I was never notified, I happened to check one day and there were 2 available, so I grabbed one!

    Read More
    msr915 February 9, 2012
  • Good Price, Great Trunk!
    Verified Purchase

    My solid red oak mission style coffee table (purchased here on O) was just a bit too long for my small living room. So after searching endlessly for a smaller one to no avail, I stumbled upon this trunk. BUT it was sold out. I put my email address in to be notified when it came back in stock...and I am glad I did. It fits the room perfectly, love the look, and the extra storage too! As of this review, it is sold out again. I would suggest if you like it, sign up to be notified when it comes back into stock, because it sells out quick!!

    Read More
    califocean October 10, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Updated My living room and provides a lot of storage.

    Read More
    charlala October 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catkimball May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suuziq December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brittney H. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie Z. November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links